ea...but stop snowing liao...Originally posted by renorenal:hmmm.... christmas sales? america should be fun during christmas time rite? got them snowballs... winter christmas... white white christmas...reminds me of the movie Love Actually...
u are. Admit it.Originally posted by thinkdifferent:I'm spending every christmas with my books, they are around me, even udner the christmas tree, studying and studying, I feel like a nerd!![]()
i used to play..boring leh..Originally posted by rainee:nobody else playing Green Dragon?![]()
harlow people..Originally posted by rainee:nobody else playing Green Dragon?![]()
oh... sigh... how i wish malaysia would snow miraculously... never experienced a white christmas before...Originally posted by rainee:ea...but stop snowing liao...
I am always happy when christmas is near...Originally posted by alexkusu:btw reno, u seem to be in a good mood. What happen? Got lucky tonight?
eh..u sing? in my younger days, i went carolling for Salvation army..Originally posted by renorenal:I am always happy when christmas is near...my thoughts are focused on tomorrow evening when i will depart from the church to go to 25 different places to sing... one house 8-10 songs... interesting!
steady reno.. u sound like little gal in loveOriginally posted by renorenal:anywayz... i need to sleep now... can't be singing and sleeping at the same time...gnite! see you guys when I see you guys!
CHRISTMAS CHRISTMAS![]()
WoooooOoOOOoooo... dang I'm damn happy...
Yes I sing every single year since I was 12... joined the carolling team for more than a decade now...Originally posted by alexkusu:eh..u sing? in my younger days, i went carolling for Salvation army..
u really sing ah reno?
haha ic...I am not yet out from Pulau TekongOriginally posted by alexkusu:i used to play..boring leh..
got few char...nth to do but slay those ppl sleepin in the hotels.. hrhrhrhr
worldangel...Originally posted by stellazio:harlow people..
eh i left that game quite long ago already..whats your nick?![]()
eeeerrrrrr... no lar... the mistletoe is not burning yet....Originally posted by thinkdifferent:reno, by any chance, have you been sniffing on ganja lately?
A tip - the mistle above your head may be ganja.![]()
Jus one question.. ur voice ddnt change since that time issit?Originally posted by renorenal:Yes I sing every single year since I was 12... joined the carolling team for more than a decade now...the experience is wonderful...
I can't go Soprano... have always been in Tenor or Bass... yeah, have always maintained the same, but I did Alto several times... kenot tahan wei!Originally posted by alexkusu:Jus one question.. ur voice ddnt change since that time issit?