haha yea...it is a pretty sight, but oso very cold...Originally posted by renorenal:oh... sigh... how i wish malaysia would snow miraculously... never experienced a white christmas before...![]()
oh..sodesneOriginally posted by renorenal:I can't go Soprano... have always been in Tenor or Bass... yeah, have always maintained the same, but I did Alto several times... kenot tahan wei!![]()
When will it be so far?Originally posted by renorenal:eeeerrrrrr... no lar... the mistletoe is not burning yet....![]()
Feliz Navidad! That one dang nice too...Originally posted by the Bear:my faves have always been Silent Night and It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
oh yea, that one is very nice...Originally posted by renorenal:We are singing a new one this time... adopted from the theme song of Love Actually and sung by Mariah Carey... All I Want for Christmas is You... woah that one grand finale...![]()
saw it liao...a few days agoOriginally posted by the Bear:hey.. check it out.. a clone of rainee
I have no words!Originally posted by alexkusu:hehehe
renorenalina
credit must go to...Originally posted by thinkdifferent:I have no words!![]()
Looks like everyone else is speechless too.Originally posted by alexkusu:ah..crapbox died again
/switches off lights
they r just lurkin.. especialy the guys. If alfagal was here, they'll pop out like mushrooms.Originally posted by thinkdifferent:Looks like everyone else is speechless too.
By this speed I can follow the site nicely.![]()
well, can put a band aid on it. A covered wound heals faster than an open oneOriginally posted by the Bear:went to put some more herbal oil thing (the green stuff) on my open wound
trying my damnest to dry it up
wish i had some proper iodine
Make it a christmas wish.Originally posted by the Bear:went to put some more herbal oil thing (the green stuff) on my open wound
trying my damnest to dry it up
wish i had some proper iodine
Originally posted by alexkusu:well, can put a band aid on it. A covered wound heals faster than an open one![]()
status ranking?Originally posted by rainee:worldangel...![]()
Covered wound can't get dry. I let my wounds dry, then I cover them if needed.Originally posted by alexkusu:well, can put a band aid on it. A covered wound heals faster than an open one![]()
heh. I jus used cellotapeOriginally posted by the Bear:fresh outta band-aids at home.. used the last one at the bowling alley a while ago
i know i know.. i should have such things in the house..
but usually, by the time i get around to going to buy them, the wound is all dried up.. i heal fast