hehe yea hor...Originally posted by the Bear:friday night/saturday morning
it should be coz people with lives would be out or asleep at this hour
Morning!Originally posted by starblue:morning everyone!!! splendid christmas eve morning...although i still havent any dates and so must go to church in the evening.....
i m working oso wat...from 3pm to 11pm some more -_-Originally posted by starblue:and oh.. i also have tuition.... TUITION ON CHRISTMAS EVE!!! for the love of all that is good...
but otherwise.. i'm ok...![]()
love thy spelling, love the quoteOriginally posted by BadzMaro:We Wish U a Merry Christmas we wish u a merry christmas.. we wish u a merrcy christmas and a happy new year !![]()
who called me?Originally posted by alexkusu:Any yandao or chio bu here?![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:I'm a lonesome warrior..standing in the night..keys in my hand, wind in my hair..I stare at the sunset..and then..I turn and move like a cloud..and you will never know that I was just behind you..because I could not tell you...that I still like you.![]()
Rant.Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
Hmm..you felt bound to spend time with that person?Originally posted by alexkusu:Jus got back.
Well, wish I can spend time with someone meaninful.. not spend time with someone jus for the sake of it