we have very unique individuals in SB.Originally posted by seow:Pee tot the sex shop boss.
Sounds damn funny.
Hello, any milo?Originally posted by The Emperor:hi seow
pls kindly indicate the casts of these roles. thank you very much.Originally posted by LazerLordz:we have very unique individuals in SB.
1x Emperor
1x Kung-fu girl
1x Doctor
1x Empress
1x Bear
1x Sex Shop towkay
1x Othello game
1x Kusu Islander
1x Kung-fu girl fan
1x Alfa Romeo fan
1x Military nut
1x Seow
anyone I left out?
*drives in the Milo truck*Originally posted by seow:Hello, any milo?
*passes a cup of milo to seow*Originally posted by seow:Hello, any milo?
cannot post here.. 21 and above site..Originally posted by The Emperor:i see.. can we have a look?
It's a guessing game.Originally posted by The Emperor:pls kindly indicate the casts of these roles. thank you very much.
i see... pm also can.Originally posted by Pitot:cannot post here.. 21 and above site..
Fills 3-litre camelbak with milo.Originally posted by LazerLordz:*drives in the Milo truck*
Lai lai lai.
Originally posted by LazerLordz:It's a guessing game.
damn easy hor?Originally posted by seow:Fills 3-litre camelbak with milo.
i dun get the game.Originally posted by the Bear:
morning!Originally posted by alexkusu:good morning!
everyone seems in a good mood
Originally posted by The Emperor:i dun get the game.
anything special happening tonight?Originally posted by The Emperor:morning!
5hours laOriginally posted by Pitot:kusu islander come liao..
Kusu island time is 4 hrs faster than singapore..
opps.. sorry 5 hrs..Originally posted by alexkusu:5hours la
hmm?Originally posted by LazerLordz:damn easy hor?
ur welcome to do so...Originally posted by alexkusu:i be the 1st to kiss the sunrise too
hopefully i blow it up before u get to see it