Originally posted by SBS9828X:hi pitoot![]()
haha.. do hang ard here more often..Originally posted by starblue:merry christmas to everybody!!!
as expected, i didnt bother to get a date for christmas eve and christmas.. too tired to be always initiating... and yup, i am not surprised that none of my friends bothered to ask me out also. so that's that. it's been church for two day.
and now, i have to go for a family dinner of sorts.... lolz... brilliant.
i shant say no more... hope you people have had a better time.![]()
Lonely I am....Originally posted by The Emperor:cool. u lonely ar?
aww...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Lonely I am....![]()
Show me rainee's pictures.Originally posted by The Emperor:aww...
what can i do to cheer u up?
any more?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Show me rainee's pictures.![]()
Nope. I'm not greedy.Originally posted by The Emperor:any more?
wadaya mean.. of cos i will always be here. this is afterall, MY forum.Originally posted by Pitot:haha.. do hang ard here more often..
byee..
Happy makan.Originally posted by starblue:ok... i'm leaving for the night... *groan*
see ya guys around!! merry christmas again!!
okay... see this?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nope. I'm not greedy.![]()
Originally posted by The Emperor:okay... see this?(_|_)
thats cool... did u nail them in so that they will drag the wooden floor too?Originally posted by starblue:/mum drags me screaming and crying out of the house, my fingernails scratching deeply the wooden floor....
Christmas spirit? yea... it's giving right..Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
Where's the Christmas spirit, man?![]()
Dun go leh.....you go then when you coming again?Originally posted by starblue:![]()
cool... cool... dun get into the bad book of the emperor sia.... i also cannot save u de wor...
ok.. i'm off.
/mum drags me screaming and crying out of the house, my fingernails scratching deeply the wooden floor....
You won't make a very good Santa.Originally posted by The Emperor:Christmas spirit? yea... it's giving right..
but then, i can choose to give you (_|_) mah.. still wanna complain.. haiz.. u veli hard to pls leh.![]()
i know...Originally posted by CoolMyth:You won't make a very good Santa.![]()
NPNT?Originally posted by The Emperor:i know...
Santa is short fat and ugly.. I'm tall, sligthly fair and handsome. Why would I suit being Santa?![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:NPNT?![]()