puii.. ticko..Originally posted by SBS9828X:hi char boh
*winks at alfager*![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:hey!
no wonder suddenly got one glass of milo appearing in my bathroom..so it was from u...

bye..Originally posted by CoolMyth:/CoolMyth signing off for the night.
ZZzzzzzzz...........

Originally posted by Pitot:u wan to support? but content wise.. got enuff crap threads to survive meh?![]()
in which forum?Originally posted by the Bear:then forget it.. too many things around already..
go do what a bunch of us did in the past.. go "create" a box in a forum and talk in there weekly...
we were a bunch of "nomads"
Originally posted by Pitot:in which forum?
haha.. but why stop the practice?Originally posted by the Bear:that was a long time ago..
we parked in forums that are "closed" right now.. and a few others who we were loosely connected with
Originally posted by Pitot:haha.. but why stop the practice?
oh i see..Originally posted by the Bear:well, as with some groups, we went our separate ways...
some had other callings, some had jobs which required their full attention, some went abroad, some kinda fell out..
emperor oso MIA leh..Originally posted by the Bear:what to do? lexy went over to the other forum