MIA here..Originally posted by rainee:emperor not MIA la...he is in the Christmas thread wat![]()
I just installed DOTA.Originally posted by Pitot:emperor oso MIA leh..
alfajie MIA
LL MIA![]()
wah lao eh, DOTA..Originally posted by LazerLordz:I just installed DOTA.![]()
Waiting for the patch, I have succumbed to Warcraft.Originally posted by the Bear:de-fense!!
de-fense!!
RSI?Originally posted by the Bear:i said never again, after i completed Warcraft 2
i suffered RSI after the nearly 5 hour final campaign
y leh?Originally posted by rainee:Not feeling very well...
knn... this kusu likes to make a messOriginally posted by alexkusu:oh..someone missed me here?
so touched
/throws roses petals all around
you don't know?Alex is drama-mama.Originally posted by SBS9828X:knn... this kusu likes to make a mess
/me vacuums the petals and throw them at Starblue room
Originally posted by rainee:my eyes very painful...cos I was watching movies and playing games while I was working my 8 hour shift yesterday...
and today all shops are closed...so I have no choice but to eat instant noodles...
how to get cold pack...Originally posted by the Bear:cold pack for eyes.. they work a treat!
Originally posted by alexkusu:ah..im not feelin well too..shower me with tlc.. any loving females here?
Originally posted by rainee:how to get cold pack...all shops closed...
now, dats taking advantage...Originally posted by alexkusu:ah..im not feelin well too..shower me with tlc.. any loving females here?
i prefer the stewardess..Originally posted by the Bear:i'll send kopi over with some soap
ok I will try it later...Originally posted by the Bear:wet towel, stick it outside the window for a couple of seconds.. cold pack!
its a genuine reasonOriginally posted by rainee:now, dats taking advantage...![]()