I am not in the management..Originally posted by alexkusu:btw pitot..arent u underage to manage a sex business?
wad pimp?Originally posted by alexkusu:shud i include ur future occupation as pimp in tis thread?
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=170009
tis crapbox name suits here...brings out the pimp in u
if next time u become the boss, will u ever employ anybody to tend ur shop?Originally posted by Pitot:I am not in the management..
Originally posted by Pitot:I am not in the management..
Product tester?Originally posted by Pitot:I am not in the management..
R&D la.Originally posted by seow:Product tester?
i watch the alsakan crab season show on discovery..Originally posted by the Bear:okay okay...
i'm trying to prod the cult leader of club 30 into organising another sortie to Kuishin Bo...
GLUTTONY WILL PREVAIL!
hey.. who wants to come along? they have great crabs coz those crabs are in season!
would love to eat. but i'm allergic to crustaceans..Originally posted by the Bear:okay okay...
i'm trying to prod the cult leader of club 30 into organising another sortie to Kuishin Bo...
GLUTTONY WILL PREVAIL!
hey.. who wants to come along? they have great crabs coz those crabs are in season!
how abt a combined meeting?Originally posted by the Bear:got a LOT of other things... like sushi, sashimi, teppanyaki, paperdish hotpot, tempura.. blah blah..
i just ate crabs..
and hey! come if you can lah!
not cheap in the weekends, but cheaper in weekdays.. i go bug the cult leader when she reappears
Club 30 and SB joint outing?Originally posted by Pitot:how abt a combined meeting?
yaya.. who is for it? bear is rite?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Club 30 and SB joint outing?
we'll need a huge roomOriginally posted by Pitot:yaya.. who is for it? bear is rite?
kuishin bowl big enuff?Originally posted by LazerLordz:we'll need a huge room
I don't like crabs too..but other seafood won't be safe when I'm around.Originally posted by alexkusu:crabs...dun like them...not easy to eat..
prefer lobster, oyster, scallops.. or prawn
usually nicer when a female peels the prawns for me
*sobs* *sobs*Originally posted by LazerLordz:I don't like crabs too..but other seafood won't be safe when I'm around.
fish oso cannot?Originally posted by The Emperor:*sobs* *sobs*
mi allergic to seafood..... really envy u all lor..
lao jiao.Originally posted by the Bear:snow crabs are dead easy to eat..
if you come, i'll show you..
coz they provide a pair of scissors (which i don't use).. i'll give lessons
2 minutes and you'll be eating them like a pro