haha.. yup, spore dun celebrate epiphany one..Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:![]()
Izit!!!
OMG... muz update my diary liaoz...![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:hullo all...
ask u all huh how come, my internal wireless can detect e signals, but i cant connect to internet?
too many connections? or r u using other's network?Originally posted by alfagal:hullo all...
ask u all huh how come, my internal wireless can detect e signals, but i cant connect to internet?
my sis jus got maxonline...Originally posted by The Emperor:too many connections? or r u using other's network?
connections are usually bad during festive seasons like christmas or CNY... be patient and wait for good news.Originally posted by alfagal:my sis jus got maxonline...
cant connect..last night okie, then suddenly went poof, no longer can connect..damn it..
huh so sian lik tat...not reliable...Originally posted by The Emperor:connections are usually bad during festive seasons like christmas or CNY... be patient and wait for good news.
or u can call up starhub maxonline and check with them.
Hoho, starsh1t.Originally posted by alfagal:my sis jus got maxonline...
cant connect..last night okie, then suddenly went poof, no longer can connect..damn it..
Originally posted by alfagal:tis guy has been buggin me to go out w him since fri nightz...![]()
orh? haiz... when u said bugging, it's really irritating u rite? i understand, just reject him in the face lar. simple.Originally posted by alfagal:tis guy has been buggin me to go out w him since fri nightz...![]()
Their telehpone lines worst.Originally posted by alfagal:huh so sian lik tat...not reliable...
Originally posted by the Bear:tell him you're going out with me instead![]()
but seriously.. if you don't want, try my line i use at work "which part of NO did you not understand?"
btw, i'm using singtel speedtouch... also can't be able to blog my entries on my blog... so frustrating. festive seasons lah. i suppose..Originally posted by alfagal:huh so sian lik tat...not reliable...
Later the guy bugs her and you too.Originally posted by the Bear:tell him you're going out with me instead![]()
but seriously.. if you don't want, try my line i use at work "which part of NO did you not understand?"
v sian know lik tat..now okie..but when sch starts, i need something reliable...how to swtich to maxonline like tat? sigh....Originally posted by seow:Hoho, starsh1t.
Donno why, but my friend using singtel seems to be less laggy.
On the other hand, me using starhub keeps getting kicked out of rooms because they say "U LAG FXXKER!"![]()
Originally posted by seow:Later the guy bugs her and you too.![]()
but their plans value for money lar...now their share in e mrkt bigger n bigger liaoz..so in time to come their infrastructure wld b stronger lo...Originally posted by seow:Their telehpone lines worst.
My sister's hp cannot receive any signals at home.
Have to put her phone at some specific spot.
On average today, out of ten rooms i entered, i only get to play in 2 to 3.Originally posted by alfagal:v sian know lik tat..now okie..but when sch starts, i need something reliable...how to swtich to maxonline like tat? sigh....
speedtouch is fine w me...nv been betterOriginally posted by The Emperor:btw, i'm using singtel speedtouch... also can't be able to blog my entries on my blog... so frustrating. festive seasons lah. i suppose..![]()