Hope they really do upgrade their hardware.Originally posted by alfagal:but their plans value for money lar...now their share in e mrkt bigger n bigger liaoz..so in time to come their infrastructure wld b stronger lo...
Such a guy actually exists.Originally posted by alfagal:dun think he is tat easy to shake off..
haha...ass not nice ar...Originally posted by seow:Such a guy actually exists.
Going off topic, i've seen the alfa gt, front and side looks damn nice but the rear lights looks quite horrible.![]()
haiz.. some guys are really detestable. they dun know that the answer is straight in their face. they still continue to be persistant in a pesty way that is...Originally posted by alfagal:dun think he is tat easy to shake off..
he jus msged and say: okie we will go out tmr late afternoon and hold hands...Originally posted by The Emperor:haiz.. some guys are really detestable. they dun know that the answer is straight in their face. they still continue to be persistant in a pesty way that is...
sucks manz..
ah..lucky u..fan baseOriginally posted by alfagal:he jus msged and say: okie we will go out tmr late afternoon and hold hands...
e next day he really msged and asked how come i nv reply him...
Let him keep sending, just ignore.Originally posted by alfagal:he jus msged and say: okie we will go out tmr late afternoon and hold hands...
i bet u S$5000000 that this guy has never entered a serious r/s in his entire life!Originally posted by alfagal:he jus msged and say: okie we will go out tmr late afternoon and hold hands...
no idea..............................................Originally posted by The Emperor:her hubby may be lurking around....![]()
go out with him so what? body is there, but heart not there, what's the point? u think this is what? DRAMA izzit?Originally posted by alexkusu:ah..lucky u..fan base
on the other hand, persistent, pesky guys sumtimes get the gal.. cos the gal give in n go out wit him la di da..
oh well
new thing to play w mah....Originally posted by The Emperor:haiz.. some guys are really detestable. they dun know that the answer is straight in their face. they still continue to be persistant in a pesty way that is...
sucks manz..
Originally posted by The Emperor:go out with him so what? body is there, but heart not there, what's the point? u think this is what? DRAMA izzit?![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:new thing to play w mah....
tatz y now he finds e new enthu to keep in contact..
dunno much bout him, but i know he's not ez guy to handle...v witty
haha no not tat sense..but something new...so there is curiosity...Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. he sees you as a "plaything"?
that's not good at all
alfa, two can play this game right? play it cool with him lorOriginally posted by alfagal:new thing to play w mah....
have to understand the girl la. tt's y i'd recommend one to befriend the gal first before asking her out. Befriend as in saying hi and maybe just some short conversations when at work or somethin'.. really helps. colleagues, largy best.. better chance.Originally posted by the Bear:well, hey.. there are many who say they were "moved by their persistence"
but seriously... what do all of you think?
some are angered by persistence, some are angered by the person saying "okay.. if you say no, i'll respect this and not bother you anymore"
Originally posted by alfagal:haha no not tat sense..but something new...so there is curiosity...
tat guy happen to have e same name as u...Originally posted by The Emperor:have to understand the girl la. tt's y i'd recommend one to befriend the gal first before asking her out. Befriend as in saying hi and maybe just some short conversations when at work or somethin'.. really helps. colleagues, largy best.. better chance.
persistence can come in different forms. if the guy is persistent by asking a girl out and not sound pesty and irritating, then should be fine. but he should also know when to stop chasing if rejection is in his face.
just play along with him lor. i dun think he'll win u over wan lah. i bet u another S$5000000 that this guy will end up with another girl.Originally posted by alfagal:new thing to play w mah....
huh!!!???Originally posted by alfagal:tat guy happen to have e same name as u...
haha..
tat i dunno..n actually dun really bother to know...Originally posted by The Emperor:i bet u S$5000000 that this guy has never entered a serious r/s in his entire life!![]()
i'm not giving chance lehz..but he thinks i m....hahaha..Originally posted by alexkusu:once gal give chance, anything can happen![]()
ur pub? which pub is tt may i know?Originally posted by alfagal:tat i dunno..n actually dun really bother to know...
but he is a customer at my pub..so...cant offend...there is a limit where i can b harsh on him..