haha dun think he will win over me lar..at least for now..confirmed no..Originally posted by The Emperor:just play along with him lor. i dun think he'll win u over wan lah. i bet u another S$5000000 that this guy will end up with another girl.![]()
ah? that thomas boy ah..Originally posted by alfagal:i'm not giving chance lehz..but he thinks i m....hahaha..
yeah quite cool w it lar..
next time sch reopen i got no time for him liaoz...
i told him to dream on if he wanna hold my hands...then he replied: but i need u to fulfill my dream mar..
oh my freakin... god.. he needs u to fulfill HIS dream??? so pathetic! i wun even say this to a girl i admire or like lor. loser sia...Originally posted by alfagal:i'm not giving chance lehz..but he thinks i m....hahaha..
yeah quite cool w it lar..
next time sch reopen i got no time for him liaoz...
i told him to dream on if he wanna hold my hands...then he replied: but i need u to fulfill my dream mar..
boat q ktv pub lar..free can come down lar..Originally posted by The Emperor:ur pub? which pub is tt may i know?
and yea.. just be nice to him lar. and if he is still pushy in the way he's going after u, then it truly makes him an idiot and a fool in everybody's eyes.
thomas? hahaha... haiz.. looks like u guys should know me as the emperor or my middle name liao.Originally posted by alexkusu:ah? that thomas boy ah..
he fulfill the 7 C criteria or not?
well, he sounds so despo liddat. I think u can handle him easily. Be the ice queen and twist him around![]()
think he is jus trying his luck...pushin bit too hard though..Originally posted by alexkusu:ah? that thomas boy ah..
he fulfill the 7 C criteria or not?
well, he sounds so despo liddat. I think u can handle him easily. Be the ice queen and twist him around![]()
cool! but i have no idea where is it in boat quay lor. there so big. name of the pub?Originally posted by alfagal:boat q ktv pub lar..free can come down lar..
tom easier to say...also fewer words to type maOriginally posted by The Emperor:thomas? hahaha... haiz.. looks like u guys should know me as the emperor or my middle name liao.![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:think he is jus trying his luck...pushin bit too hard though..
alex.. u got friendster?Originally posted by alexkusu:tom easier to say...also fewer words to type ma
psst..psst... buy the recommended book!Originally posted by alfagal:think he is jus trying his luck...pushin bit too hard though..
u are so.......... mean!Originally posted by alexkusu:psst..psst... buy the recommended book!
well, accept his offer for a date and stand him up...do it repeatedly
haha i dun wanna b so bad to others...Originally posted by alexkusu:psst..psst... buy the recommended book!
well, accept his offer for a date and stand him up...do it repeatedly
actually... no. Last time have..but ppl frm other side come msg gals on my list. U knw..that 3rd degree fren watever crap. So..closed it downOriginally posted by The Emperor:alex.. u got friendster?
There is no need to be nice to people like that right? He coconut head..so need drill the message acrossOriginally posted by The Emperor:u are so.......... mean!![]()
jus for the record hor.. i give tis kind off advice, but dont mean i do it wanOriginally posted by alfagal:haha i dun wanna b so bad to others...
can la..y not?Originally posted by the Bear:fwah! what fun!
was thinking.. can my little vios handle such a long road trip?
Penang eh?Originally posted by alfagal:My sis driving up to Penang now..haha
Sure can lah, my dad's 14 year old concerto did it without problems.Originally posted by the Bear:fwah! what fun!
its toyota rite? high reliabilityOriginally posted by the Bear:fwah! what fun!
never sleep enuff hur? and eat too much on xmas hur?Originally posted by alfagal:shucks can feel e flu coming in...blehz...
w all the aches n stuf...![]()
u poor thing. U need Lemsip Max!Originally posted by alfagal:shucks can feel e flu coming in...blehz...
w all the aches n stuf...![]()