wah.Originally posted by alexkusu:its toyota rite? high reliability
im eyeing a nice rx7 fc...mmm....![]()
2nd hand of cos... but hard to find rx7 liawOriginally posted by seow:wah.
Originally posted by alfagal:shucks can feel e flu coming in...blehz...
w all the aches n stuf...![]()
dump him. What an unreliable......partnerOriginally posted by seow:Zzz...
Think my friend went out with family...
Supposed to meet him today....
she left home ard 10am, 2o clock in KL liaoz..Originally posted by seow:Penang eh?
Nice.
15 hour drive?
Makes me remember Gran turismo 2.Originally posted by alexkusu:2nd hand of cos... but hard to find rx7 liaw![]()
i dunno er..maybe cos haven been able to sleep lo..no 6am, no sleep..Originally posted by The Emperor:never sleep enuff hur? and eat too much on xmas hur?![]()
Can't blame lah, his parents isn't very supportive of him goiong out to ride.Originally posted by alexkusu:dump him. What an unreliable......partner![]()
I still got PS..the slim one. Today went find game for it..no shop sellinOriginally posted by seow:Makes me remember Gran turismo 2.
Makes me wanna buy a PS to play it.![]()
wa tat time i had a heated up argument w 'her' but she talks like a guy...Originally posted by alexkusu:btw Bear, since ur here longer than me....jus askin.. is HENG@ a male or female?
eh? what argument? wahlau..i got conflictin report on..... it..Originally posted by alfagal:wa tat time i had a heated up argument w 'her' but she talks like a guy...
Darn, i just figured how to handle the cars around bends then i got cut off from the game.Originally posted by alexkusu:I still got PS..the slim one. Today went find game for it..no shop sellinOmg, they r cuttin us out
Better go back by sum pirated games. Oni game i have is DDR one![]()
ic.. haiz.. think u need a lot of rest liao. take care.Originally posted by alfagal:i dunno er..maybe cos haven been able to sleep lo..no 6am, no sleep..
yest lost internet connection then left liaoz..was in bed watching dvd...tot was sleepy enough le..but in e end....6am i still in sgf
bout some sexuality stuff..Originally posted by alexkusu:eh? what argument? wahlau..i got conflictin report on..... it..
duno which one to think liaw
jus cant sleep!Originally posted by The Emperor:ic.. haiz.. think u need a lot of rest liao. take care.![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:bout some sexuality stuff..
u born a male? female? or gay/les?
thanks bear..Originally posted by the Bear:heng's having problems.. he's definitely biologically male..
Originally posted by alfagal:jus cant sleep!![]()
normally powerslide around bends and corners.Originally posted by seow:Darn, i just figured how to handle the cars around bends then i got cut off from the game.
Used to play at my aunt's house my nephew until she gave it away when my cousin got a xbox.
i was answering someone else's thread, then he came in and rebutted every single thing i said..Originally posted by the Bear:i won't post what i think of what he's up to.. coz i'm not a shrink, and ultimately, when i can't say stuff that isn't nice, i'm better off not saying it..
try the breathin exercise..lowers ur heart rate..brings u down to relaxation state.. sooner or later u will fall asleepOriginally posted by alfagal:jus cant sleep!![]()
i dun like to read books, cos e min i wanna sleep, i have to wake and off lights..then back to bed again, i cant sleep laredy..Originally posted by the Bear:yoga, meditation, counting sheep..
if all else fails, take out a macroeconomics book, and i would say most lapse into a near coma after about 2 minutes