when he first introduced himself, he said he's robert..Originally posted by alexkusu:alfa, go ask tommy to get one for u. See how desparate he is![]()
no leh..we talkin bout that clubby boy..Originally posted by The Emperor:haiz.. keep hearing my name, i very uncomfortable leh.
call me frederick please. that's my middle name. thanks.![]()
wat a lyin cunt. Shud ask him if his last name is Harris.Originally posted by alfagal:when he first introduced himself, he said he's robert..
oh weel, he confessed..hahaOriginally posted by alexkusu:wat a lyin cunt. Shud ask him if his last name is Harris.
jus tell him u wan guys taller than u, drives a wrx n wears ralph lauren blue.Originally posted by alfagal:oh weel, he confessed..haha
anyway working in this line, have to take things at face value one..not all customers tell e truth...
haha..but he is taller...Originally posted by alexkusu:jus tell him u wan guys taller than u, drives a wrx n wears ralph lauren blue.
hahaa come tell us..Originally posted by rainee:dang it my fren asked me to play Jenga Truth and Dare with them...so many secrets spilled out liao![]()
well, tell him u dun go out with guys who go to pubOriginally posted by alfagal:haha..but he is taller...
aiyah dunno lar..tired..think i go sleep..
no la, they asked me what was the kinkiest thing I have ever done or want to do...Originally posted by alfagal:hahaa come tell us..
Originally posted by alfagal:e sniffles aint getting better....
seems like reno is missin.....
oh wat a dinner for u bear....
hihiOriginally posted by alfagal:hullo pitot..wat meeting is tat?