Originally posted by Pitot:hihi
Oh, its for my NPCC unit.. decided to return as a CI.
Talked abt next year's workplan and all.. long seah since 9am..![]()
that one is nice. but the more u eat, the more u get sick of it.Originally posted by alfagal:i been thru 12hrs AGM before...freak...
sigh i miss pizza....have yet to try e pizza hut one..e one w three cheese..
i dun eat pizza everydayOriginally posted by The Emperor:that one is nice. but the more u eat, the more u get sick of it.![]()
+1Originally posted by The Emperor:that one is nice. but the more u eat, the more u get sick of it.![]()
ic.. me too.. but every time i order pizza, i'll order that flavour cos it's nice. after some time, my orders get lesser and lesser. hehe... i prefer pasta now though.Originally posted by alfagal:i dun eat pizza everyday![]()
nope.. unfortunately.. hehe... too far for me.Originally posted by the Bear:i like pizza
there's a cheap version of the stuff at IMM.. at The Crunchy Carrot.. not too bad..
playing The White Room now.. tried it?
ya lor, but lucky it is at one's hse..Originally posted by the Bear:wah piang!
10 hour meeting!
Originally posted by the Bear:try the White Room.. i'm stuck... how to get the purple chip and what is the code to unlock the bike
ok, i can safely say bear will be back too..Originally posted by alfagal:back...
Originally posted by alfagal:back...
hahaOriginally posted by Pitot:ok, i can safely say bear will be back too..
not necessary leh.. haha.. looks like she can come and go as she likes.Originally posted by Pitot:Haha.. for some reason.. when alfajie is gone.. the crapbox dies.. when she is back.. it becomes alive again..![]()
go rest, the weather sucks lar this few days..Originally posted by alfagal:feeling more sick..yucks
*hands her a bottle of vicks*Originally posted by alfagal:feeling more sick..yucks
go orchard road.. u know where got count down?Originally posted by Pitot:any plans for NY celebrations?