whole sg got countdown lo..Originally posted by The Emperor:go orchard road.. u know where got count down?
dun have alot of peeps mehz..Originally posted by The Emperor:go orchard road.. u know where got count down?
Marina bay got countdownOriginally posted by The Emperor:go orchard road.. u know where got count down?
shiok man.. if u be my NS buddy, my life is heaven liao. verything u also bao gao liao!Originally posted by Pitot:Haha, i'm not the kind who like to go for countdown.. i prefer to do duty during those times.. Next time I NS in spf i will volunteer to work..
If in saf i'll volunteer to do guard duty..![]()
no prob la.. countdowns and christmas can.. CNY, Valentines Day sorry, can go ask sumone else..Originally posted by The Emperor:shiok man.. if u be my NS buddy, my life is heaven liao. verything u also bao gao liao!![]()
Hey mon!Originally posted by the Bear:hey, reno!
In Penang, it's the time where everyone flocks to Gurney Drive, the guys will attempt to squeeze the you-know-what, while the girls will attempt to touch the you-know-what...Originally posted by Pitot:I oso dun understand wads the hype of a new year..
Countdown only mar.. i prefer to sit in a guard post quietly listening to the cricket sounds and the fireworks in the air.. and just exchange a sms to a loved one.. enuff..
Originally posted by alfagal:i give up on e white room
Yeah... very exhausted, but very glad... didn't have time to come online either... had to really take a good rest on christmas and today... hahaha... u know, the accident rates went up on christmas eve and christmas day itself man... ambulance have to be sent out to the nearby highway to collect bodies...Originally posted by the Bear:had a good christmas?
hope so... and not too many "customers" at work
eh..closed e window already...Originally posted by the Bear:where are you stuck?
wah... wad i know wad? i dunno wad leh... can tell me wad?Originally posted by renorenal:In Penang, it's the time where everyone flocks to Gurney Drive, the guys will attempt to squeeze the you-know-what, while the girls will attempt to touch the you-know-what...
Originally posted by The Emperor:wah... wad i know wad? i dunno wad leh... can tell me wad?![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:eh..closed e window already...
hmm cant find e last blue slot?
e note i found, but dunno how to use it in the electrical box..
Errr, to start with, the place is rather crowded, so touching the public and private parts is regarded normal for most, so these few perverts will take advantage...Originally posted by The Emperor:wah... wad i know wad? i dunno wad leh... can tell me wad?![]()
aiyah anyway, closed tat window already..Originally posted by the Bear:the note is about morse code..
enter the code in the electrical box "OPEN"
and the initial remote control, use it repeatedly on the blue door