Harlow! Sorry ler, can't talk today hmmm... will e-mail uOriginally posted by alfagal:reno.........
Originally posted by renorenal:Yeah... very exhausted, but very glad... didn't have time to come online either... had to really take a good rest on christmas and today... hahaha... u know, the accident rates went up on christmas eve and christmas day itself man... ambulance have to be sent out to the nearby highway to collect bodies...![]()
wah so shiok ar? haiz...Originally posted by renorenal:Errr, to start with, the place is rather crowded, so touching the public and private parts is regarded normal for most, so these few perverts will take advantage...![]()
I can sense disappointment in alfagal..Originally posted by renorenal:Harlow! Sorry ler, can't talk today hmmm... will e-mail u![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:aiyah anyway, closed tat window already..
wu liaoz...Originally posted by renorenal:Errr, to start with, the place is rather crowded, so touching the public and private parts is regarded normal for most, so these few perverts will take advantage...![]()
always wad.. always..Originally posted by The Emperor:wah so shiok ar? haiz...
sigh..ya lo no one to sayang me when i'm ill...Originally posted by Pitot:I can sense disappointment in alfagal..![]()
haiz.. msia is lidat one wad. more perverts there cos country is bigger.Originally posted by Pitot:always wad.. always..
haha but my brain temperaily closed down...*sniffles*Originally posted by the Bear:well, if you decide to give it a go again, and i'm around, feel free to pick my brain
so many.. all u need to do is ask.. just ask..Originally posted by alfagal:sigh..ya lo no one to sayang me when i'm ill...
Singapore also.. just tt the pervs here more high tech.. use hp cam to take zg pics..Originally posted by The Emperor:haiz.. msia is lidat one wad. more perverts there cos country is bigger.![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:haha but my brain temperaily closed down...*sniffles*
u refering to sggirls forumites? hahaha... prepare for flames.Originally posted by Pitot:Singapore also.. just tt the pervs here more high tech.. use hp cam to take zg pics..![]()
WHERE IS MY TLC?Originally posted by Pitot:so many.. all u need to do is ask.. just ask..![]()
All bloody pervs.. i even had ppl add me on msn to ask whether i have zg pics to exchange.. wtf.. i scolded the fella upside down..Originally posted by The Emperor:u refering to sggirls forumites? hahaha... prepare for flames.![]()
later..when its really bed time..or if i eat now, wake at 2am...then........good morning to me liaoz..Originally posted by the Bear:poor girl
you got anti-histamines?
if you do, will cure both your sleep depravation and your sniffles in one fell swoop
oh, i was not referring to me, I'm too young leh.. unless u dun mind jie di lian..Originally posted by alfagal:WHERE IS MY TLC?![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:later..when its really bed time..or if i eat now, wake at 2am...then........good morning to me liaoz..
Originally posted by alfagal:qn to u guys..: wat if someone whom u dun lik gave u something....upon opening up e pressie, u found out tat its something tat u lik..how wld u feel?
er.. no one i dun like will give me a pressie..Originally posted by alfagal:qn to u guys..: wat if someone whom u dun lik gave u something....upon opening up e pressie, u found out tat its something tat u lik..how wld u feel?