i'll use it. to be polite. then after some time, i'll do away with it.Originally posted by alfagal:qn to u guys..: wat if someone whom u dun lik gave u something....upon opening up e pressie, u found out tat its something tat u lik..how wld u feel?
Originally posted by alfagal:then...how wld u feel:
jus from someone neutral, bot something, but it was an unexpected gift..doesnt costs much...but u quite like it.....
y guilty?Originally posted by Pitot:erm, if someone gives me wad i like.. den i will feel guilty and thank the person.. regardless of i like or dun like..
thank her for it lor.. or him (which is seldom)..Originally posted by alfagal:then...how wld u feel:
jus from someone neutral, bot something, but it was an unexpected gift..doesnt costs much...but u quite like it.....
becos i dun deserve the gift? I'm a shy person..Originally posted by alfagal:y guilty?
huh?Originally posted by the Bear:okay... i bit
Originally posted by alfagal:huh?
huh?Originally posted by the Bear:well.. you guys and the "damsel in distress"
i bit
Originally posted by alfagal:*sneeze*
*passes alfagal a packet of tissue*Originally posted by alfagal:*sneeze*
where is the TLC u wanted? haven come yet..Originally posted by alfagal:*sneeze*
/covers airways and sprays disinfectantOriginally posted by alfagal:*sneeze*
Originally posted by Pitot:where is the TLC u wanted? haven come yet..![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
dun have to alert la.Originally posted by Pitot:
eh hello people blind arh?![]()
bo bian leh.. i hint liao..Originally posted by The Emperor:dun have to alert la.![]()
how nice...Originally posted by the Bear:well, if she was my girl, she won't be online anymore and i'd be there with hot soup
no use. ee gai lang bo liao... chut ker liao.Originally posted by Pitot:bo bian leh.. i hint liao..![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:how nice...