fish can... prawns, crayfish, lobsters, tiger prawns, crabs, and any others with shell ones also cannot i guess..Originally posted by Pitot:fish oso cannot?
oh if eat liao wad will happen?Originally posted by The Emperor:fish can... prawns, crayfish, lobsters, tiger prawns, crabs, and any others with shell ones also cannot i guess..
i will develop "fish lips" my lips will prolly swell... but the that's the worst case ever la.. normally, my throat will feel itchy then my sides of my rib cage will be painful, for no reasons...Originally posted by Pitot:oh if eat liao wad will happen?
Best you be careful of what you eat man..Originally posted by The Emperor:i will develop "fish lips" my lips will prolly swell... but the that's the worst case ever la.. normally, my throat will feel itchy then my sides of my rib cage will be painful, for no reasons...
Originally posted by LazerLordz:lao jiao.
how do they look like? got pics?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Best you be careful of what you eat man..
I cannot take broad beans for allergy reasons too.
I see.Do they have other types of crabs?Originally posted by the Bear:no no.. seriously.. snow crabs, you eat the legs.. and it's very easy to get at..
you just need to cut and pull out the meat
as for huangshang.. i think you will break out in a rash and throat itches like heck right?
my cousin had the same thing.. slowly, he developed his immunity... at small bits.. then slowly slowly increased it over a couple of years.. now he's making up for lost time
haiz... dunno lah. it's been so many years already.. aprox. 15 years since i have this allergy.. tried eating couple of times but still unsuccessful... maybe this is for life..Originally posted by the Bear:no no.. seriously.. snow crabs, you eat the legs.. and it's very easy to get at..
you just need to cut and pull out the meat
as for huangshang.. i think you will break out in a rash and throat itches like heck right?
my cousin had the same thing.. slowly, he developed his immunity... at small bits.. then slowly slowly increased it over a couple of years.. now he's making up for lost time
Originally posted by LazerLordz:I see.Do they have other types of crabs?
the spanner crab freaks me out. ..I prefer the good ol'fashioned black pepper Sri Lankan crabs.Originally posted by the Bear:2 main types.. snow crab
and spanner crab
Originally posted by LazerLordz:the spanner crab freaks me out. ..I prefer the good ol'fashioned black pepper Sri Lankan crabs.
Originally posted by the Bear:
thanks man.Originally posted by the Bear:
Originally posted by the Bear:now, if in the newspapers, there is an explosion somewhere in singapore, we know who went ahead with the project
Originally posted by The Emperor:oh man... just came back from doing big business.. and the toilet bowl filled with blood.
haiz.. i think i hurt my opening while i was shi.tting..Originally posted by Pitot:
but funny leh, my waste was pretty easy. not very hard mah. just that my opening could be too small bua..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Take more fiber...