Bear hows ur shooting arh? got marksman?Originally posted by the Bear:if you're a fan of Bill Murray, like me, you could go download Broken Flowers..
it's another role that only Murray could have filled.. something like Lost in Translation.. which remains a firm favourite for me
Originally posted by Pitot:Bear hows ur shooting arh? got marksman?
Originally posted by The Emperor:wah.. not bad sia.. r u left eyed or right eyed?
revolver mar? Ok, thats marksman liao..Originally posted by the Bear:what shooting?
it was about... 4 years ago that i went for my S&W certification..
and yah.. i got 82 outta 100.. with a short-barrelled pistol.. that's "marksman"
hahaha... i'm left eyed. but the funny thing is... i'm right handed and left footed. >.<Originally posted by the Bear:right..
sadly, it's the eye that requires more correction with glasses
I think its because u nvr configure ur note book..Originally posted by alfagal:how i wish my wireless wld work..then i can surf in my beddie...and watch movie at e same time..
I can shoot with both eyes.. Right handed and can play football with both legs..Originally posted by The Emperor:hahaha... i'm left eyed. but the funny thing is... i'm right handed and left footed. >.<
i scored for my night shooting back in the army.. missed only two shots nia.Originally posted by the Bear:wah.. both eyes open is good...
shooting is easy
sadly in the army, i never got "marksman" coz i'm almost nightblind
Originally posted by alfagal:gosh...i'm so sleepy..
day time for some, they can see clearly and aim clearly. so that's y they score.Originally posted by alfagal:wats e diff? day n night shoot
one shot fire 24 can die seah.. finger will be sore..Originally posted by the Bear:during my service, 23 outta 24 in day... one coz the round was stuck in the mag
oh well... don't need to shoot anymore...
and at work, dunno if i need to shoot coz i'm now in the Community Involvement Branch
shoo!! go sleep!! tomorrow then come and play with us againOriginally posted by alfagal:gosh...i'm so sleepy..
tissue for you..Originally posted by alfagal:*sneeze!*
it jus came lik tat! no time for tissue....Originally posted by Pitot:tissue for you..![]()
use it to clean up the aftermath lor..Originally posted by alfagal:it jus came lik tat! no time for tissue....