wah lao eh, online timing who dunno.. -_-"Originally posted by The Emperor:hahaha... even u know her sleep patern? she told u wan ar? or u stalk her?![]()
aiya.. joking nia lah.. i know u know... thanks for being here at SH forums!Originally posted by Pitot:wah lao eh, online timing who dunno.. -_-"
haha.. wad can i say? I stalk her ah? siao i dun wan kena hack..Originally posted by The Emperor:aiya.. joking nia lah.. i know u know... thanks for being here at SH forums!![]()
no lah.. hack u for what? at most i chop ur head off lor.. hahaha jkjk. aiya.. i trust my rainee.Originally posted by Pitot:haha.. wad can i say? I stalk her ah? siao i dun wan kena hack..![]()
Originally posted by The Emperor:no lah.. hack u for what? at most i chop ur head off lor.. hahaha jkjk. aiya.. i trust my rainee.![]()
cannot koon..sigh...Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
Basket, LL koon liao i think..
Originally posted by The Emperor:gtg sleep liao. gd nite pple. ...zzzZZZ......
haha, getting jitters abt ur trip? u visiting makota mall or smthing.. forgot the name of it...Originally posted by LazerLordz:cannot koon..sigh...
no I'm not driving..I'm the navigator...if I could drive, I'd have sent her home just now...![]()
jitters? not really..just thinking of this girl..Originally posted by Pitot:haha, getting jitters abt ur trip? u visiting makota mall or smthing.. forgot the name of it...
Originally posted by LazerLordz:jitters? not really..just thinking of this girl..can't wait to see her in a few hours...
i don't know if I should..or ...well on a sidenote, she bakes the cutest gingerbread men and log cakes i've seen.Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
wah lao eh, confess liao?![]()
LL! stay on track.. focus! mai go off course..Originally posted by LazerLordz:i don't know if I should..or ...well on a sidenote, she bakes the cutest gingerbread men and log cakes i've seen.![]()
Not sure if it's the best thing..Originally posted by Pitot:LL! stay on track.. focus! mai go off course..
So do you intend to do so?![]()
your real name lazerlordz meh..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Not sure if it's the best thing..
I just realized, if she were to be lurking around here, I don't know what will happen?![]()
Hmm, but I've described her in detail enough in other forumsOriginally posted by Pitot:your real name lazerlordz meh..![]()
hahaa..okok nites man.. looks like no one left..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Hmm, but I've described her in detail enough in other forums![]()
Oh well, I'm gonna go grab some sleep..see you guys when I come back!
nites
*dreams of her..the once Rafflesian girl*
My dream gal tooOriginally posted by the Bear:oh man.. Reflections is something else..
such love... if ever anyone finds one like Kaoru, and lets her go, i'm going to bloody shoot him myself