alfagal got go where kai kai?Originally posted by alfagal:ahaha...fast replies i have...
notti er pple...Originally posted by CoolMyth:*tickles alfagal's ears*![]()
*poke alfagerl ears*Originally posted by alfagal:notti er pple...
no la not well, din even go netball at sch..Originally posted by CoolMyth:alfagal got go where kai kai?![]()
*strokes alfagal's hair*Originally posted by alfagal:notti er pple...
wei! din allow u to poke my ears horzOriginally posted by SBS9828X:*poke alfagerl ears*
mi not notty. Mi just a lil bit![]()
Netball at NUS?Originally posted by alfagal:no la not well, din even go netball at sch..
went kopi w friends..now back...
oh damn e flu isnt going away...went to buy panadol as well...i ache is killing me...
tatz better....Originally posted by CoolMyth:*strokes alfagal's hair*![]()
*pat alfagal softly on the head, hoping she gets shorter*Originally posted by alfagal:tatz better....
*cough* i'm allergic to guys...Originally posted by CoolMyth:You need a nice, sensual massage?![]()
You're back!Originally posted by starblue:*cough* i'm allergic to guys...
alfa jie.... me wan back rub....
no lah.. i see u guys so engrossed in touching alfa jie dun wanna disturb you all...Originally posted by CoolMyth:You're back!Thought you so fast gone again!
*dons a girl mask*Originally posted by starblue:*cough* i'm allergic to guys...
alfa jie.... me wan back rub....
i dunno who starpink is but here goes....Originally posted by SBS9828X:*dons a girl mask*
rubs starpink's back
Ask alfagal to touch you lor.Originally posted by starblue:no lah.. i see u guys so engrossed in touching alfa jie dun wanna disturb you all...![]()
i ask her for back rub she never reply me...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Ask alfagal to touch you lor.![]()
tatz abit challenging now tat i have been like tis height since 16Originally posted by CoolMyth:*pat alfagal softly on the head, hoping she gets shorter*![]()

Wah!Originally posted by alfagal:tatz abit challenging now tat i have been like tis height since 16
tis is something refreshing...guys wan tall gals to b taller...Originally posted by SBS9828X:*puts tissue in alfagerl's shoe hoping she get taller... a bit like me*
I dun think he knows how tall you are.Originally posted by alfagal:tis is something refreshing...guys wan tall gals to b taller...![]()
ahem.... please do not call me san jie... i dun wan anymore didis as of now.. thank you very much....Originally posted by Pitot:oh hi guys!
I see that da jie and san jie is here..![]()
I can't call you starblue-jie, right?Originally posted by starblue:ahem.... please do not call me san jie... i dun wan anymore didis as of now.. thank you very much....
but you can call me starblue jie.![]()