Oh man! I shld have kept him a lil longer..Originally posted by rainee:aww~ I missed my ai ai just by a few mins
oh.. nvm.. remember ur april plan?Originally posted by rainee:shucks...woke up so early because my boss called me down...to scold me again...and turns out that the mistake was not even made by me...it was made by a new clerk...and when I told him that he scolded me for not teaching the new clerk the ways to do it correctly...
wtf...
yes, now I remember it more than ever...Originally posted by Pitot:oh.. nvm.. remember ur april plan?
hello alfa jieOriginally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
hey hey..*points to the Milo van*Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
perhaps there is a plumbing prob..Originally posted by rainee:yes, now I remember it more than ever...
and sth is wrong with the sink in my room...there are like 2 sinks in the bathroom and when i used it last night, even tho I was just using one, water will come out in the other one...damn freaky...then the water will go up and down by itself
Then this morning there was no water in the sink so I used it to brush my teeth because my boss wanted to see me...and suddenly water started splashing out from beneath the sink and overflowing my bathroom
hello alfa jie oso..Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
lol all the regulars are here lehOriginally posted by alexkusu:Just got back frm airport..
Looks like no-one interesting around
/crawls out
Coke?Kicks? Bourbon Coke eh..Originally posted by alfagal:hullo all...
nahz LL thanks..leave tat for CM..haha then i dun have to make milo all e time..
had coke..waiting for the kicks..haha
orh.... one mod enuf la. Too many cooks spoil the brothOriginally posted by rainee:lol all the regulars are here leh
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Coke?Kicks? Bourbon Coke eh..
I'm having my OJ.
maybe not e one who he is interested in...Originally posted by rainee:lol all the regulars are here leh
fine lor, I will go read my book...Originally posted by alexkusu:orh.... one mod enuf la. Too many cooks spoil the broth
My OJ is stock, never zhng-ed.Originally posted by the Bear:how many times have i told you.. OJ isn't OJ anymore if you spike it with vodka.. it's called a screwdriver
angel fairy?Originally posted by alfagal:maybe not e one who he is interested in...