i need a back rub too..been hurting for days now...plus now having flu..eyes only half open..sigh....Originally posted by starblue:*cough* i'm allergic to guys...
alfa jie.... me wan back rub....
wah lao.. marfan leh.. i must type so loong..Originally posted by starblue:ahem.... please do not call me san jie... i dun wan anymore didis as of now.. thank you very much....
but you can call me starblue jie.![]()
*starts to rub alfagal*Originally posted by alfagal:i need a back rub too..been hurting for days now...plus now having flu..eyes only half open..sigh....
Rumors were flying that it will be done in Nov.Originally posted by Pitot:Just saw on news that there will be a major emergency terror excercise nest month either the first or second weekend..
4 Mrt stations will be "Bombed" including one with chemical agents..
1 Bus interchange will also have a DD explode in it..
Wah lao.. hope i wont have the honour to participate seah..
issit?Originally posted by alfagal:tis is something refreshing...guys wan tall gals to b taller...![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:I can't call you starblue-jie, right?![]()
dun u dare everywhere rub rub....Originally posted by CoolMyth:*starts to rub alfagal*
Rub rub here, rub rub there
Here a rub, there a rub
Everywhere must rub rub![]()
haiz... see lah.. alfa jie dun wanna give me back rub.Originally posted by alfagal:i need a back rub too..been hurting for days now...plus now having flu..eyes only half open..sigh....
No thank you.Originally posted by starblue:i wasnt talking to you just now about the jie thing right?? but if u wanna call that... then i guess.... it's alright with me...
sorry dear...Originally posted by starblue:haiz... see lah.. alfa jie dun wanna give me back rub.![]()
What were you thinking?Originally posted by alfagal:dun u dare everywhere rub rub....
was looking thru e modules available next sem..yucks sucks..
-_-"""Originally posted by CoolMyth:No thank you.
I'll stick with blue blue.![]()
orh... k loh.... muakz alfa jie... me turning in soon... really tired after work... tomolo still got. omg.... 9.5 hours of it...Originally posted by alfagal:sorry dear...
really tired today...see din even go for my netball session...
come here..gives mei a hug
*hugz*
cool wat were u saying bout e conman thingy?
Got an e-mail in the NUS inbox. Got a group of Chinese nationals wearing office outfit approaching two staff for money, cause they reportedly cannot find their friend in NUS cause he went overseas.Originally posted by alfagal:sorry dear...
really tired today...see din even go for my netball session...
come here..gives mei a hug
*hugz*
cool wat were u saying bout e conman thingy?
Thur 9am to Fri 11am - Open Bidding for Round 1AOriginally posted by starblue:-_-"""
oh yah.. when is round 1a starting??
i'll reverse if i were her.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Got an e-mail in the NUS inbox. Got a group of Chinese nationals wearing office outfit approaching two staff for money, cause they reportedly cannot find their friend in NUS cause he went overseas.
First one didn't gave money. Second one was approached while she was trying to start her car and the conman lean in front of her car and didn't move until he got money.
Must be careful.![]()
When you stop work?Originally posted by starblue:orh... k loh.... muakz alfa jie... me turning in soon... really tired after work... tomolo still got. omg.... 9.5 hours of it...![]()
I wll just go forward..Originally posted by starblue:i'll reverse if i were her.![]()
secret.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Thur 9am to Fri 11am - Open Bidding for Round 1A
Fri 11am to Fri 3pm - Close Bidding for Round 1A
What modules you plan to take?![]()
u'd better b er..,..Originally posted by CoolMyth:What were you thinking?
I was:
Rub rub right shoulder, rub rub left shoulder
Here a rub, there a rub
The entire back must give a good rub.
I gentleman ok?![]()
I will just get out of teh carOriginally posted by Pitot:I wll just go forward..![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:u'd better b er..,..
run him over solve the prob..Originally posted by SBS9828X:I will just get out of teh car
why so stupid