wat job is tat?Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
oh yar, i actually got the job..![]()
Last sem agreed to keep secret then end up leh?Originally posted by starblue:secret.but i'm taking a psych mod if i can... although the last time i saw the mod listing, there was only 1 level 3 psych mod... wonder if it's the same now...
the fragrance one..Originally posted by alfagal:wat job is tat?
Originally posted by Pitot:I wll just go forward..![]()
How's my rubbing?Originally posted by alfagal:u'd better b er..,..
Got my share?Originally posted by alfagal:oh yes...
*muacks* starry.....
wad image leh?Originally posted by starblue:i wanted to do that... but no lah... i got image to uphold.
next friday.Originally posted by CoolMyth:When you stop work?![]()
oh issit?Originally posted by Pitot:run him over solve the prob..
he will follow u if u get out..![]()
image of an adorable and demure gal.Originally posted by Pitot:wad image leh?![]()
ok..Originally posted by starblue:image of an adorable and demure gal.![]()
so i cant possibly tell people i wanna run over that creep...
So zhun! The weekday before lectures. You requested it yourself?Originally posted by starblue:next friday.
she asked me when i can work until so i say friday loh. might as well make full use of the hols...Originally posted by CoolMyth:So zhun! The weekday before lectures. You requested it yourself?
Of course, when you see the pay, every negative feelings towards the job disappears.![]()
Adorable and demure.....???Originally posted by starblue:image of an adorable and demure gal.![]()
so i cant possibly tell people i wanna run over that creep...
*cough*Originally posted by Pitot:ok..
so wads ur real self?![]()
ok..Originally posted by starblue:*cough*
ahem.. you are not supposed to ask that kinda question....![]()
wad.... you got a problem with that coolmyth? /stares daggers at coolOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Adorable and demure.....???
Hmmmm....![]()
I thought you said you have to help with filing the books and stuff?Originally posted by starblue:she asked me when i can work until so i say friday loh. might as well make full use of the hols...
and mind you, i like the job. its just very tedious and straining on the eyes and shoulders, having to sit in one position for the entire day...
very sensitive question you see... later i say my real self is an adorable and demure gal then people will not be happy lah...Originally posted by Pitot:ok..![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:I thought you said you have to help with filing the books and stuff?
My guess is you're now keying the books into their database?![]()
*got electrified by starblue's eyes*Originally posted by starblue:wad.... you got a problem with that coolmyth? /stares daggers at cool
wat brands do u carry?Originally posted by Pitot:the fragrance one..
Starting on the 29th..![]()
Originally posted by starblue:very sensitive question you see... later i say my real self is an adorable and demure gal then people will not be happy lah...if i say i am an evil, sadistic witch people will say i bluff them also lah...
Originally posted by CoolMyth:*got electrified by starblue's eyes*
starblue is adorable and very demure.![]()