You got tell me before mah.Originally posted by starblue:did i tell you the nature of my job?? tell me i didnt say it in the forum.. i dun wan just anyone to know de leh....
Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
ok..
hmm, so far i know of is Ralph Lauren.. others i will get to check them out on thurs..Originally posted by alfagal:wat brands do u carry?
dun say liao... it's just like.... office work liddat lah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:You got tell me before mah.Dun think you got said it in forums
Dun worry lah, that is the most I would say.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:![]()
yay keep me updated alrightz?Originally posted by Pitot:hmm, so far i know of is Ralph Lauren.. others i will get to check them out on thurs..![]()
Huh? That gal I saw was not you har?Originally posted by starblue:u got see me before meh? how u know i adorable and demure??
*Mouth zip, zip*Originally posted by starblue:dun say liao... it's just like.... office work liddat lah...![]()
orh.. any particular brand you looking out for?Originally posted by alfagal:yay keep me updated alrightz?
Polo and Elizabeth arden...Originally posted by Pitot:orh.. any particular brand you looking out for?
ok.. I need to go read up on this kinda stuff seah.. who can help me with articles?Originally posted by alfagal:Polo and Elizabeth arden...
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Huh? That gal I saw was not you har?
Okay lor, I got the wrong person then. starblue is not adorable and demure in that case.![]()
wat articles?Originally posted by Pitot:ok.. I need to go read up on this kinda stuff seah.. who can help me with articles?
evil laughter..Originally posted by starblue:![]()
only one faint look can tell adorable and demure meh??
and hor... *giggles* the cool i saw that time and the cool here trying to touch alfa jie dun match... buakakahahakakahahakkahkhakhahakhakhakha.......
Dun say liao lar. Me shy.Originally posted by starblue:![]()
and hor... *giggles* the cool i saw that time and the cool here trying to touch alfa jie dun match... buakakahahakakahahakkahkhakhahakhakhakha.......
huh?Originally posted by starblue:![]()
more info lor..Originally posted by alfagal:wat articles?
*cough*Originally posted by Pitot:evil laughter..![]()
I'm online..Originally posted by alfagal:huh?
can anyone sign into their MSN?
go to e brands webbie and check it out lar..Originally posted by Pitot:more info lor..
Wiki dont help much..
Oh and The Polo series like all is ralph lauren de leh..![]()
ahem..Originally posted by starblue:*cough*
/think adorable and demure.
i checked liao.. Polo is sort of a brand of RL..Originally posted by alfagal:go to e brands webbie and check it out lar..
nvm lar take ur time n read...
lolz.. really leh.. everytime u said something here... i really cannot match it to the face i saw... muahahahahaa....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Dun say liao lar. Me shy.![]()
no lah. not saying to you.. saying to myself.. to recollect and remind myself to be adorable and demure... almost gave myself away...Originally posted by Pitot:ahem..
sorry sorry..![]()