its liddat de.. Alot of the ppl i meet, they are totally diff personalities from the way they behave online..Originally posted by starblue:lolz.. really leh.. everytime u said something here... i really cannot match it to the face i saw... muahahahahaa....![]()
Originally posted by starblue:no lah. not saying to you.. saying to myself.. to recollect and remind myself to be adorable and demure... almost gave myself away...![]()
Orh, that means I have to match my behavior with my face lah.Originally posted by starblue:lolz.. really leh.. everytime u said something here... i really cannot match it to the face i saw... muahahahahaa....![]()
hiya emperor.. looking good arent we?Originally posted by The Emperor:hello pple!
just came back from a walk.
how r ya? hello starblue! long time no see..
looks can b deceiving dear...Originally posted by starblue:lolz.. really leh.. everytime u said something here... i really cannot match it to the face i saw... muahahahahaa....![]()
I'm definitely not one of those type of people.Originally posted by alfagal:looks can b deceiving dear...
why cant u post in sgforums if u match your behaviour??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Orh, that means I have to match my behavior with my face lah.
That means I cannot be post at sgforums anymore leh....you want something like that to happen?![]()
yea.. looks good.Originally posted by starblue:hiya emperor.. looking good arent we?![]()
dunno.. wait for awhile lor..Originally posted by alfagal:i stil cnat log into my MSN..but windows msger okie..![]()
y lik tat?
maybe... but i still cant get over the first impression i had about that face.. muahahahahahaha...... ok nvm.. i dun really wanna talk about it...Originally posted by alfagal:looks can b deceiving dear...
Yeah lor. Dun say le lah. The more you say the more IOriginally posted by starblue:maybe... but i still cant get over the first impression i had about that face.. muahahahahahaha...... ok nvm.. i dun really wanna talk about it...![]()
glad to hear that. seen rainee jie anywhere?? i never see her...Originally posted by The Emperor:yea.. looks good.![]()
adorable and demure.. remember..Originally posted by starblue:maybe... but i still cant get over the first impression i had about that face.. muahahahahahaha...... ok nvm.. i dun really wanna talk about it...![]()
she still sleeping lah.. holiday liao.. slept late last night mah so dun think she'll wake up so soon bah...Originally posted by starblue:glad to hear that. seen rainee jie anywhere?? i never see her...![]()
I'm actually shy to talk to people.Originally posted by starblue:why cant u post in sgforums if u match your behaviour??![]()
She will be posting in roughly two hours.Originally posted by starblue:glad to hear that. seen rainee jie anywhere?? i never see her...![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yeah lor. Dun say le lah. The more you say the more I
First impressions, first impressions.![]()
how u noe arh?Originally posted by CoolMyth:She will be posting in roughly two hours.![]()
opps... forgot again... thanks for reminding meOriginally posted by Pitot:adorable and demure.. remember..![]()
Posting pattern.Originally posted by Pitot:how u noe arh?![]()
e pw like have been changed lik tat...Originally posted by Pitot:dunno.. wait for awhile lor..
Sot sot der..![]()
Originally posted by starblue:![]()
ok.. i zip...
orh.. no lah. i also shy to talk to people de. but on forum anything goes lah.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'm actually shy to talk to people.So "through the internet" also counted mah.
*nod*Originally posted by starblue:orh.. no lah. i also shy to talk to people de. but on forum anything goes lah.![]()