Is there a forgot password there? lol i nvr kena this b4 so i dunno..Originally posted by alfagal:e pw like have been changed lik tat...
yes it is.. and wad a fine, delicious blackmail material it makes.Originally posted by CoolMyth:This will be our little secret hor.
I scare you blackmail me.Originally posted by starblue:yes it is.. and wad a fine, delicious blackmail material it makes.
no lah. just jokin...![]()
*waves bye bye*Originally posted by starblue:sigh.. guess i wun see rainee jie again.. i'm off to bed...
muakz alfa jie.. night...
night cool
night emperor
night pitot
sweet dreams bah bye..Originally posted by starblue:sigh.. guess i wun see rainee jie again.. i'm off to bed...
night cool
night emperor
night pitot
nitez starry!Originally posted by starblue:sigh.. guess i wun see rainee jie again.. i'm off to bed...
night cool
night emperor
night pitot
relax.. huu xiiiii huuu xiiii..Originally posted by alfagal:urhg...
Try from the hotmail log-in page see how.Originally posted by alfagal:urhg...
Me still here.Originally posted by Pitot:haha.. anyone here? howcome box die liao..
wah sibei sian leh.. if i start work..will be here less often liao..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Me still here.![]()
Check your lappy for spyware/adware/virus etc.Originally posted by alfagal:i can log into my hotmail, but anyway i restarted my lappie..can log in le..
dun feel safe...
haha, ur lap top can surf wireless liao arh?Originally posted by alfagal:i can log into my hotmail, but anyway i restarted my lappie..can log in le..
dun feel safe...
virus clear anti spy clear..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Check your lappy for spyware/adware/virus etc.![]()
cant..calling the starhub peeps on thursOriginally posted by Pitot:haha, ur lap top can surf wireless liao arh?
yup. tt's the right move.Originally posted by alfagal:cant..calling the starhub peeps on thurs
Probably the best way. Sorry, I no tech genius. Can't help much.Originally posted by alfagal:cant..calling the starhub peeps on thurs
hmm, i think ur pc rite.. theres a webbie address for u to access ur wireless setup..den from there u can configure ur lap top to ur network.. tts wad i did..Originally posted by alfagal:cant..calling the starhub peeps on thurs
i m connected but no transfer...Originally posted by Pitot:hmm, i think ur pc rite.. theres a webbie address for u to access ur wireless setup..den from there u can configure ur lap top to ur network.. tts wad i did..
go call starhub and they will guide u.. but beware of bad service..Originally posted by alfagal:i m connected but no transfer...
dunno lar..my sis also like tat..
was thinking of asking my sis to cancel SH and do my singtel wireless...Originally posted by Pitot:go call starhub and they will guide u.. but beware of bad service..![]()