why everyone think I am 25-26 ah?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Frankly speaking, I thought so too initially.![]()
Donno leh.Originally posted by rainee:why everyone think I am 25-26 ah?![]()
cause u sound oldOriginally posted by rainee:why everyone think I am 25-26 ah?![]()
Cos starblue said so.Originally posted by rainee:why everyone think I am 25-26 ah?![]()
Originally posted by The Emperor:haha.. home. met alfagal just now and had a date with her. haiz... pity u coolmyth u are not around.![]()
hahaha... noO0O0Ooo... haiz.. ask u to come out for outting last time dun wan. now i meet up with her liao..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Got peektures?
Me dun drink leh.Originally posted by The Emperor:hahaha... noO0O0Ooo... haiz.. ask u to come out for outting last time dun wan. now i meet up with her liao..
eh... she very chio leh. come for future outtings lah.u may have chance u know.
hey.. i wanna go outtings too!Originally posted by CoolMyth:Me dun drink leh.I go there I like monk in a butcher shop.
i also dun drink wad. but we had a great time there though, chatting all kinds of stuffs.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Me dun drink leh.I go there I like monk in a butcher shop.
can.. but dunno the rest leh. let's wait for alex to return home first lor.. then we have a big outting. sounds good?Originally posted by BadzMaro:hey.. i wanna go outtings too!![]()
Originally posted by The Emperor:i also dun drink wad. but we had a great time there though, chatting all kinds of stuffs.
coolmyth... HAIZ.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
so r u still ON for the future SH outtings?Originally posted by CoolMyth:SH forum just ain't feel the same without some "yin" energy.
Maybe we shall get more "yin" energy in the coming new year?![]()
No ON lah. I shy leh.Originally posted by The Emperor:so r u still ON for the future SH outtings?
haha... nvm. alfagal should be logging in at around..... 3-4 hrs from now.Originally posted by CoolMyth:No ON lah. I shy leh.![]()
Maybe I'll be around then. Got footy later.Originally posted by The Emperor:haha... nvm. alfagal should be logging in at around..... 3-4 hrs from now.![]()
haha... k la. i wun be around later. gtg sleep early, tml still got work. u happily chat with alfagal k?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Maybe I'll be around then. Got footy later.![]()
Finished chatting with rainee eh?Originally posted by The Emperor:haha... k la. i wun be around later. gtg sleep early, tml still got work. u happily chat with alfagal k?![]()