wah.. say until i haven't entertain her enuff lidat... make me sound like a clingy little a$$... -_-"Originally posted by CoolMyth:Finished chatting with rainee eh?
Good night. Dun worry, I help you entertain her later.![]()
haha, u so easy believe emperor's ploy meh?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Finished chatting with rainee eh?
Good night. Dun worry, I help you entertain her later.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Maybe I'll be around then. Got footy later.![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:haha, u so easy believe emperor's ploy meh?![]()
hello pitot!Originally posted by Pitot:haha, u so easy believe emperor's ploy meh?![]()
Liverpool vs Ever-"lose 4-0"-ton.Originally posted by the Bear:who's playing?
how can u cheat cool?Originally posted by The Emperor:hello pitot!![]()
i cheat cool got money earn ar?Originally posted by Pitot:how can u cheat cool?
Tmr first day of job.. wah sian..
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Liverpool vs Ever-"lose 4-0"-ton.![]()
so now outing i guess will have me, u, alfagal and ticko cool?Originally posted by The Emperor:i cheat cool got money earn ar?anyway, what job u working as now?
Farmart is almost a ghost town and with nothing to see....Originally posted by the Bear:bummer.. gotta wake up earlier tomorrow.. going to Farmart for a looksee
+1.. now like no one liao.. maybe u can explore the whole place there..Originally posted by seow:Farmart is almost a ghost town and with nothing to see....
I not tiko ok?Originally posted by Pitot:so now outing i guess will have me, u, alfagal and ticko cool?oh how abt bear..
finally they wanna hire you hur?Originally posted by Pitot:so now outing i guess will have me, u, alfagal and ticko cool?oh how abt bear..
Err, i got the job tt i went for interview tt time.. same job..
u not tiko. u si bei tiko.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I not tiko ok?![]()
yar.. if u looking for fragrance can come find me..Originally posted by The Emperor:finally they wanna hire you hur?all the best for ur new job.
Originally posted by The Emperor:u not tiko. u si bei tiko.go tiko alfa or starblue lah..
Ok..Originally posted by CoolMyth:I not tiko ok?![]()
sure no problem.Originally posted by Pitot:yar.. if u looking for fragrance can come find me..
starblue said she is adorable and demure.Originally posted by Pitot:Ok..![]()
drink can.. Pls go find a fake ic for me..Originally posted by The Emperor:sure no problem.
anyway, i'll contact alfagal and if she's free for a drink or supper, wanna join anot? u me and alfagal?
Originally posted by CoolMyth:starblue said she is adorable and demure.
In that case, I'm announcing I am shy and quiet.![]()