You also from the west?Originally posted by The Emperor:sure no problem.
anyway, i'll contact alfagal and if she's free for a drink or supper, wanna join anot? u me and alfagal?
Originally posted by Pitot:so now outing i guess will have me, u, alfagal and ticko cool?oh how abt bear..
Err, i got the job tt i went for interview tt time.. same job..
no la, emperor stay near me..Originally posted by seow:You also from the west?
tan q, if u need fragrance pls pay me a visit oso..Originally posted by the Bear:got job? that's good
and yah.. if i can, just gimme a buzz.. always good to meet people
Originally posted by Pitot:tan q, if u need fragrance pls pay me a visit oso..![]()
Orh.Originally posted by Pitot:no la, emperor stay near me..
Both sexes also have.. CK Tang..Originally posted by the Bear:what fragrance? and where?
if i find a Mrs Bear, i'll go have a looksee
we stay central south north east..Originally posted by seow:Orh.
Ah, going back to battlenet.
if alfa is free, we can meet for movies or a short drink in town lor. sounds good?Originally posted by Pitot:drink can.. Pls go find a fake ic for me..
Oh, u got car fetch her? i no car leh.. bicylce have..![]()
drink can.. but i need fake ic.. u provide?Originally posted by The Emperor:if alfa is free, we can meet for movies or a short drink in town lor. sounds good?![]()
non-alcoholic drinks lar. i can't drink. remember?Originally posted by Pitot:drink can.. but i need fake ic.. u provide?![]()
oh ok.. sorlli sorlli..Originally posted by The Emperor:non-alcoholic drinks lar. i can't drink. remember?![]()
orh.. okie.Originally posted by Pitot:oh ok.. sorlli sorlli..
anytime.. but must inform me before hand so i can take leave..
CK Tang.Originally posted by The Emperor:orh.. okie.
where u working ah btw?
Originally posted by Pitot:CK Tang.
i tmr start job.. hope i dun so suay...Originally posted by the Bear:club 30 people were talking about Steven Lim hanging around there.. ever had the misfortune to run into him?
good luckOriginally posted by Pitot:i tmr start job.. hope i dun so suay...![]()
okie.. first floor of CK tang?Originally posted by Pitot:i tmr start job.. hope i dun so suay...![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:Both sexes also have.. CK Tang..
Ralph Lauren counter..Originally posted by The Emperor:okie.. first floor of CK tang?
ask bear lar..Originally posted by The Emperor:who wanna start a new crapbox?![]()