whats with the awful legs?????Originally posted by BadzMaro:Frequent this forum more.. n Starblue will reveal her self. Not until ratings are above 1200 making it the Top 1 of the Top 10. Thanks for the support ppls.. Session ends 31st Dec 2005.
as forum rules apply.. terms n conditions. no spam , trolls etc etc...
MODS r Watching U !!!
Merry X x X Mas !!
what u expect... man... haiya...Originally posted by SBS9828X:holy
ur a n00b... later i post the pics of my leg oso... and maybe my whole body and pix of the face
someone very pretty...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Whose legs are those?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:someone very pretty...
ya la ya la.. aiyar... what is heaven when there is no subtle forbidden pleasures. Have u heard of the meaning.. TEASING ?....Originally posted by The Emperor:maro.. can u dun post such pics in this forum please. if it's for starblue, she will be making noise about this post. the reason is that we do not want this forum to become like bar. if u wanna post porns or revealing stuffs, go to bar or sgGirls but not here. we'd like to keep this place as clean as possible. thank you.
u have one hour to say what u have to say here. after which, this thread will be closed.
explain urself.
somebody came n trashed the party as u can see...Originally posted by yuko-ogura:so now close liao right?
how come i still can reply?
aiya..he din mean it that wae..put it into the bars forum lor..i wanna take a look too..Originally posted by BadzMaro:ya la ya la.. aiyar... what is heaven when there is no subtle forbidden pleasures. Have u heard of the meaning.. TEASING ?....
yea... thanks for reminder..Originally posted by yuko-ogura:so now close liao right?
how come i still can reply?
Originally posted by yuko-ogura:aiya..he din mean it that wae..put it into the bar forum lor..i wanna take a look too..
if u wanna tease starblue, PM her pls and not creating such threads in this forum. hope u understand.Originally posted by BadzMaro:ya la ya la.. aiyar... what is heaven when there is no subtle forbidden pleasures. Have u heard of the meaning.. TEASING ?....