how to kill me? u know my nick there meh?Originally posted by SBS9828X:kill rainee first then ill tell a cheat
yea still forest...Originally posted by ^spidee^:I play before! rainee, stay there until level 5 when you can no longer upgrade. The trick is, continue to fight in the forest (dunno if it's still forest in the new one ) even when the blue meter is full. When your master catches you for playing traunt, then fight him. This way, you'll progress much faster.
yes, you gotta wait till you leave pulau tekong. when you do, join a clan so you'll be under some kind of protection. fellow clan members are likely not to attack each other.Originally posted by rainee:yea still forest...
anyway when I went to the News, I saw that some other member can fight with each other one leh...how do I do that? or have to wait until I left Pulau Tekong?
how to join a clan? and can form a clan or not?Originally posted by ^spidee^:yes, you gotta wait till you leave pulau tekong. when you do, join a clan so you'll be under some kind of protection. fellow clan members are likely not to attack each other.
Originally posted by SBS9828X:im at raffles hotel bar... flirting with F|
to join a clan, go to the clan halls. yep, you can also create a clan there.Originally posted by rainee:how to join a clan? and can form a clan or not?
it's an online game whose objective is to slay the green dragon as many times as possible. Check it out here: http://dragon.j37.com/home.php?Originally posted by starblue:wth is the green dragon?? i am so not into games.
money is not that important when i played because i kept upgrading my weapons and armour. i heard that you can ask for money from your clan members..Originally posted by rainee:how much money shud I have before getting out from Pulau Tekong?
so u never played anymore? if got play,let me know ur nick lehOriginally posted by ^spidee^:money is not that important when i played because i kept upgrading my weapons and armour. i heard that you can ask for money from your clan members..
gems will be very useful cos you can exchange them for a stallion, which will aid you in your attacks.
i registered a new nick today - Eason.Originally posted by rainee:so u never played anymore? if got play,let me know ur nick leh
yea, I dunno how long my interest will last oso...Originally posted by ^spidee^:i registered a new nick today - Eason.
it's hard to sustain the interest cos we are repeating the same thing over and over again. i'd probably bail out in 3 days.
i was addicted to this game called Utopia once. it was the darkest period of my life.Originally posted by rainee:yea, I dunno how long my interest will last oso...
oh dats the game my ai ai is addicted to nowOriginally posted by ^spidee^:i was addicted to this game called Utopia once. it was the darkest period of my life.
it is very similar to Maple tho...Originally posted by SGpork:i dont understand the game at all
oh my.. good luck to him. it shattered my ego for a long time i last played.Originally posted by rainee:oh dats the game my ai ai is addicted to now
i click until i also blurOriginally posted by rainee:it is very similar to Maple tho...
hoho dunno, I go ask himOriginally posted by ^spidee^:oh my.. good luck to him. it shattered my ego for a long time i last played.
by the way, did he download a program called Utopia Angel? it's supposed to do all the necessary calculations for him.