kill dragon you'll increase rank de..eh colour name i also duno..Originally posted by rainee:how u become a squire? and i still dunno how to make the character name colorful...
Wait for a new day, or torture spirits for favour, when you get 100 favour you can get resurrected.Originally posted by rainee:If I am dead oledi, then what do I do?
yea i oso want to know that...Originally posted by 798:does anyone know what's the purpose of haunt others? how will they affected if you succeed?
you use 25 favours to haunt someone..i think make the person low spirits ba..Originally posted by rainee:yea i oso want to know that...
but i think you will gain 25 favors rite?
but good in the way if you are not match if his hp is high and somemore he keep slaying you while you offline.Originally posted by Rigante:That person will lose a turn the next day. But not advisable else you'll get haunted back in return - however it happens to me often, though I dun haunt people. Some do that so you will have less turns for their own selfish reasons, by using cloned characters. A lose-lose situation in my opinion.
go create a Starblue Heaven clanOriginally posted by rainee:i wanna join a clan leh...
joined SGF olediOriginally posted by mystiv:go create a Starblue Heaven clan
or go join SGF
I died so many times until i dunno how to play it olediOriginally posted by seow:Damn pek chek...
My friend sailed past to kill dragon so smoothly.
I must die and die and die.
Wah liew...
I was at level 14 lor, going 15 then someone slay me.Originally posted by rainee:I died so many times until i dunno how to play it oledi
I am not even level 10 yet...Originally posted by seow:I was at level 14 lor, going 15 then someone slay me.
Then some higher ranking dude comes and slays me again.
AHHHhhhhHhhh.
Ah.Originally posted by rainee:I am not even level 10 yet...
And already I find that I dun have enuff money to buy my equipments and clothings
Try buying some cheaper stuff lor.Originally posted by rainee:I am not even level 10 yet...
And already I find that I dun have enuff money to buy my equipments and clothings