actually, best to play it on a piece of paper, otherwise those fragile paper quality will tear after so amny erasing is done.Originally posted by Angelo09:my fave last time in pri schools and sec schools
shiok. shiok shiok.
dont play with dice. i read it like a book jump from page to page.
do u have joe dever's highway holocaust? i used to have it, but dunno where i misplace it liao.Originally posted by Lingos:I think i still have lots of these in my house.
aiyo... like dat not fun liao..Originally posted by chunyong:i played but i never die one...haha 'God Mode'. i will see which is the better decision, if my decision leads to death, then i choose another..
hahaha... not forgetting... MARIO!!! Then later... Romario of Brazil.. OMG..Originally posted by Angelo09:yea that time still innocent. dont know about gals
only Lonewolf, Advanced Dungeon and Dragon and Nintendo
i live the way of the cheaters and hey....they even let me be a police officer...hahaOriginally posted by The Emperor:aiyo... like dat not fun liao..
a cheating police? cool!Originally posted by chunyong:i live the way of the cheaters and hey....they even let me be a police officer...haha
hands angelo a bottle of nespray.Originally posted by Angelo09:wah liao eh.
i feel like travelling back in time and stay there forever
while in the police force, i learnt how to 'cheat' and let people 'cheat' and then 'cheat' them back double....Originally posted by The Emperor:a cheating police? cool!
while in the NS, i learned how to chao geng, and then let my sergeants chao geng, and then one day i really dun have to chao geng, i really fall terminally ill!Originally posted by chunyong:while in the police force, i learnt how to 'cheat' and let people 'cheat' and then 'cheat' them back double....
wah.. another true fan of joe dever! i dun have most of his books coz last time no money... can't buy, so i usually sat inside the book shop reading and playing this at the same time.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I have some of the older ones and all of the New Order of the Kai.
lol. all are in my cupboard already.Originally posted by The Emperor:wah.. another true fan of joe dever! i dun have most of his books coz last time no money... can't buy, so i usually sat inside the book shop reading and playing this at the same time.