do u happen to know what is blowing raspberry ah?Originally posted by alexkusu:my cheeks need hydration....boleh tolong tak?
how old are u? i tot u just completed ur N lvl?Originally posted by FBI:alex is such a des. i'm glad i'm older by u a few months. no i mean those ppl argued with me at those church's threads
des? i wasnt even arguing..thats more like laurence n mc2Originally posted by FBI:alex is such a des. i'm glad i'm older by u a few months. no i mean those ppl argued with me at those church's threads
wat for? I never even conversed with you in here before I dunno what feud you have with my ai ai, but if it is concerning the CHC, I will decline to participate.Originally posted by FBI:hahahahahahaha so emperor is your aiai? hahaha ok i know le. so i guess u will hate me 2
i think i know..Originally posted by rainee:do u happen to know what is blowing raspberry ah?
cos the other day I played Jenga Truth and Dare with my frens, and that is one of the dares involved
wat is des? despo?Originally posted by FBI:alex is such a des. i'm glad i'm older by u a few months. no i mean those ppl argued with me at those church's threads
ahem ahem.. Sex Shop Operator knows... I dun even know! So let him tell uOriginally posted by rainee:do u happen to know what is blowing raspberry ah?
cos the other day I played Jenga Truth and Dare with my frens, and that is one of the dares involved
Originally posted by Pitot:i think i know..
wat is it then?Originally posted by Pitot:i think i know..
wtf.. i say i think only leh..Originally posted by alexkusu:
ahem.. i mean Sex Shop Operator at Geylang...Originally posted by Pitot:wtf.. i say i think only leh..
aiya just ignore those replies lor...not their fault if you dun like their opinions...Originally posted by FBI:no that i argued with them. i jus post my comments and they start giving me a hell in a cell. well wat to say man..
ermm love bite? just guessin..Originally posted by rainee:wat is it then?
wat has this got to do with everything?Originally posted by FBI:ok i'm glad u can draw a line in between. my bday is earlier then him wat..
den y u quote me?Originally posted by alexkusu:ahem.. i mean Sex Shop Operator at Geylang...
i didnt say Pitot hor..
guilty conscience ah?
/hands keys to Rainee
/leaves quietly
do you even noe how old alex is?Originally posted by FBI:ya des is despo. lolx. alex stop going after someone who is older la! u want jie-di lian is it?
Originally posted by alexkusu:ahem.. i mean Sex Shop Operator at Geylang...
i didnt say Pitot hor..
guilty conscience ah?
/hands keys to Rainee
/leaves quietly
think you are too sensitive oledi...not everything said here is serious one la...Originally posted by FBI:ya des is despo. lolx. alex stop going after someone who is older la! u want jie-di lian is it?
can say gd morning to him liao..Originally posted by rainee:
gd nite
take all those with a pinch of salt...get used to it...Originally posted by FBI:wah rainee u v nice. not like someone. lolx. they start giving me personal attacks and a gangbang.
+1Originally posted by rainee:take all those with a pinch of salt...get used to it...
know that those words won't kill you la...dun get so worked up over them, it is just a forum nia