oh yar..Originally posted by rainee:haha saw liao...
am on my process of thanking everyone there
over here still not my bday la...one more day...
yeah?Originally posted by Pitot:I can sense he is doing that..
LL pls speak..
wah lao eh, lag seah..Originally posted by LazerLordz:yeah?
she still working.. i think she will be home in abt 2 hrs time.. ltr chat with her lor..Originally posted by rainee:where is alfa jie? read my ai ai met her oledi huh?
yeah lor.. bar is liddat..Originally posted by the Bear:wow.. working so late.. i guess it's how it is at her workplace
ya lor.. open a entertainment spot not easy man.. so many licence to apply for..Originally posted by the Bear:strange thing.. there's a pub near my place... opens until 11:30 only
i guess it's coz it's in the suburbs
DOTA time.Originally posted by Pitot:wah lao eh, lag seah..
Originally posted by alexkusu:some bars closed at 5am here.. Dance clubs close at 3am.
wat a difference ay?
wah lao eh, come home only chiong DOTA.. die liao u become addicted like my friend..Originally posted by LazerLordz:DOTA time.
haha I know la...I saw her pics before oso liao maOriginally posted by Pitot:she still working.. i think she will be home in abt 2 hrs time.. ltr chat with her lor..
Ur ai ai say she very pretty..
woo, early today.. ok, bbOriginally posted by the Bear:they do that here too...
just that some in the suburbs, especially mine which is a very quiet one, is very different
i'm going to sleep...
goodnight everyone... and play nice
haha.. okok dun say anymore..Originally posted by rainee:haha I know la...I saw her pics before oso liao ma
good nite bearOriginally posted by the Bear:they do that here too...
just that some in the suburbs, especially mine which is a very quiet one, is very different
i'm going to sleep...
goodnight everyone... and play nice
haha ok ok...Originally posted by Pitot:haha.. okok dun say anymore..
I suspect she will receive alot of ticko PM when she comes online..
NO. Who said so?Originally posted by alexkusu:eh? alfagal very chio?
i cant lar.. underaged.. outing can.. she wan to come out mah..Originally posted by rainee:haha ok ok...
you all oso go visit her at the pub la
er, nope u wont if u come back at 4 she will be here..Originally posted by rainee:I might go out soon for the library...prolly be back around 4 or 5am Singapore time...looks like I will miss alfa jie again...
hmm... nobody said it ah? hmm..Originally posted by Pitot:NO. Who said so?