6.12amOriginally posted by LazerLordz:what's it this time.
rite now at seiyu we have a ralph lauren romance for ladies and silver romance for guys going only at $178..Originally posted by alexkusu:kla...confirm she waitin for me..
dun worry la, i wont forget ur ralph lauren..thats wat u waitin for rite
huh?Originally posted by alexkusu:6.12am
bedtime for me around 8-9am i guess
i no hear anyone say "hu jia! hu jia!'Originally posted by Pitot:emperor went off liao?![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i no hear anyone say "hu jia! hu jia!'
huh???Originally posted by laurence82:i no hear anyone say "hu jia! hu jia!'
erm...sth to do with sgforums....nvm...long story..tell u next weekOriginally posted by LazerLordz:huh?![]()
...no i meant what was the deja vu?
Originally posted by alexkusu:oh man..wth.. was checkin my flight plans... my mum didnt gave me the add of my uncle living in sg
wow..thats like so convenient![]()
Hotel 81 is cheap..Originally posted by alexkusu:oh man..wth.. was checkin my flight plans... my mum didnt gave me the add of my uncle living in sg
ho say liaoOriginally posted by alexkusu:oh man..wth.. was checkin my flight plans... my mum didnt gave me the add of my uncle living in sg
let's see, there's two Silvias in school, one Mini Cooper convertible, a Fairlady 350Z..and a few EVOs.Originally posted by alfagal:was looking at e sightings of cars thread..gosh so nice..
eh...car or mrt? can fetch..but kenot force me got outinOriginally posted by laurence82:ho say liao
now what to do?
shall i go fetch u?
its something like the emperor is going off on his carrier or somethingOriginally posted by The Emperor:huh???
NPNT.Originally posted by alexkusu:btw Lau, ferret pretty cute..i think u both suit each other
there is one yellow car in e biz carpark forgot wat liaoz..Originally posted by LazerLordz:let's see, there's two Silvias in school, one Mini Cooper convertible, a Fairlady 350Z..and a few EVOs.
Originally posted by alexkusu:eh...car or mrt? can fetch..but kenot force me got outin

actually hor, fetch u then go where?Originally posted by alexkusu:eh...car or mrt? can fetch..but kenot force me got outin