u knw, when i see her.. i feel so heartpain and sad like thatOriginally posted by rainee:ic...single or taken?![]()
hello guys..Originally posted by Pitot:play dead for wad?
I make sure you are dead..
*Fires my M4 carbine at kusu islander head..![]()
okie.. bah byee..Originally posted by LazerLordz:hello guys..
goodnight..it's been a busy week..won't see me here for a few days
take care and cheers!
All the best liutenant! And god speed! Victory shall be ours!Originally posted by LazerLordz:hello guys..
goodnight..it's been a busy week..won't see me here for a few days
take care and cheers!
Originally posted by alexkusu:u knw, when i see her.. i feel so heartpain and sad like that
she carries this curse with her....... her fiance![]()
ya lor ya lor.. studies impt..Originally posted by rainee:I won't be here that often anymore after school reopens..need to concentrate on my studies le...must make sure last semester disaster doesn't repeat itself...if not I am totally dead...
mi..Originally posted by Pitot:anyone here still awake?![]()
basket den nvr talk..Originally posted by The Emperor:mi..![]()
yea, but most of the time the laptop going to be closedOriginally posted by Pitot:ya lor ya lor.. studies impt..
but must come back n visit oso..![]()
haiz.. let's talk since u replied.Originally posted by Pitot:basket den nvr talk..![]()
at least its not hidden..Originally posted by rainee:yea, but most of the time the laptop going to be closed![]()
yaya..Originally posted by The Emperor:haiz.. let's talk since u replied.![]()
sure anot???Originally posted by Pitot:at least its not hidden..
i got called yan dao today..![]()
by who? one of your customers ah?Originally posted by Pitot:at least its not hidden..
i got called yan dao today..![]()
yes yes, buy the counter gal at Dior..Originally posted by The Emperor:sure anot???![]()
colleague? i guess..Originally posted by rainee:by who? one of your customers ah?![]()
aiya normal wad... hehe...Originally posted by Pitot:yes yes, buy the counter gal at Dior..![]()
she said bye bye yan dao when we were going home..
hoho...how old is she?Originally posted by Pitot:colleague? i guess..
dunno..Originally posted by The Emperor:aiya normal wad... hehe...dun take it too seriously.
y dun u say byebye mei nu back to her see her response.![]()
early twenties lar.. too old for me..Originally posted by rainee:hoho...how old is she?![]()
gd for u then.Originally posted by Pitot:dunno..
she walk so fast.. i haven open mouth she walk off liao..
haha, tmr and sat off..![]()