awww....Originally posted by Pitot:early twenties lar.. too old for me..![]()
Sunday!Originally posted by The Emperor:gd for u then.
next time see her again, say hello mei nu!![]()
she has a bf lo.. so good qualities sure have bf wan..Originally posted by The Emperor:awww....JUST NICE FOR ME!!!
but... i got rainee liao.![]()
haiz... that guy must be a jerk somehow.Originally posted by Pitot:she has a bf lo.. so good qualities sure have bf wan..![]()
Originally posted by The Emperor:haiz... that guy must be a jerk somehow.dun believe go see urself.
toking to rainee.. duh.Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
btw, why you still up?
oh ok.. haha, eh if u need fragrance pls support me..Originally posted by The Emperor:toking to rainee.. duh.
but going to sleep soon. tml meeting frens liao.![]()
sure. how much sales must u hit daily?Originally posted by Pitot:oh ok.. haha, eh if u need fragrance pls support me..![]()
diff counter diff targets..Originally posted by The Emperor:sure. how much sales must u hit daily?
Originally posted by alexkusu:paiseh... i think im laggin
was lookin at transformers cartoon on tv..wahlau..damn old.. 15years?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:btw pitot..be careful.. she tryin to get into ur pants. U knw how horny elder-than-u females are?![]()
i wonder how the voice can stay the same till today..even simpsons voice also the same. Its like "Wah, the voice actors dun need die ah?"Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
i think its diff people but they imitate the same voice.. possible..Originally posted by alexkusu:i wonder how the voice can stay the same till today..even simpsons voice also the same. Its like "Wah, the voice actors dun need die ah?"![]()
open the door and then see how first.Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
if she wanna knock on my door.. how to reject?![]()
u think she will knock meh? more like barge in n forcefully..ahem ahemOriginally posted by Pitot:![]()
if she wanna knock on my door.. how to reject?![]()
Originally posted by The Emperor:open the door and then see how first.![]()
I call 911 i will die.. number not valid..Originally posted by alexkusu:u think she will knock meh? more like barge in n forcefully..ahem ahem
even if so... i help u la, dun say i dun help.. i give u tis number 911... in case it happens![]()
999... ask only for female cops. 995... ask only for nurses.Originally posted by Pitot:I call 911 i will die.. number not valid..
here only have 999 and 995.. which one?
Originally posted by The Emperor:999... ask only for female cops. 995... ask only for nurses.![]()
okie.. we'll tell her. no problem.Originally posted by alexkusu:oh...where is alfagal? i missed her![]()
work lar..Originally posted by alexkusu:oh...where is alfagal? i missed her![]()
y die?Originally posted by Pitot:by the time they come.. i think i die oreadi..