Life is like a schyzophrenic magoo, you never know which of its personalities is currently present.Originally posted by alfagal:oh hum yeah isnt v active in SB heaven too..
nothing much in the ROAD either..waiting for reno to reply nightroad before i can give my advices
oh well, hows life for ya?
tommy hill finger got powder deoderant seah..Originally posted by stellazio:for me i can get estee lauder perfums much cheaper..
tommy hillfinger too..![]()
nahz its okie..Originally posted by thinkdifferent:Life is like a schyzophrenic magoo, you never know which of its personalities is currently present.
sorry for late reply, had a call
yah lo..Originally posted by stellazio:that one need to go interview right?den year 2 ur study at sentosa if i'm not wrong..![]()
oki..good to know..things are okie..Originally posted by Pitot:
i was chatting with both of them earlier here..
i dun think so.. perhaps just thinking abit to much..?![]()
mine is the summer edition,i like it alot..Originally posted by Pitot:tommy hill finger got powder deoderant seah..![]()
some tourism course?Originally posted by Pitot:yah lo..
don't probe too much la..Originally posted by alfagal:oki..good to know..things are okie..
only they have Powder deoderant, we all dun have.. you work part time oso?Originally posted by stellazio:mine is the summer edition,i like it alot..![]()
Hospitality and Tourism Management..Originally posted by alfagal:some tourism course?
Right. It's actually the time to turn my comp off, need to rest my eyes before I go to bed.Originally posted by alfagal:nahz its okie..
haha..oh well, tatz wat makes life more interesting ma..challenges which only makes us stronger...
u not in sg right?
wat time issit over there now.
hospitality tourism management..but pitot heed my advice its not good for u to enter that course now..Originally posted by alfagal:some tourism course?
Originally posted by The Emperor:nitez peepz!![]()
nah,my aunt is one of the marketing managers in estee lauder..Originally posted by Pitot:only they have Powder deoderant, we all dun have.. you work part time oso?![]()
gdbye..Originally posted by thinkdifferent:Right. It's actually the time to turn my comp off, need to rest my eyes before I go to bed.
Good night everyone!![]()
Thanks for your advice, but i need a diploma as i plan to enter SPF. So for now, its based on interest and industry..Originally posted by stellazio:hospitality tourism management..but pitot heed my advice its not good for u to enter that course now..
i'll tell u why,because its quite a seasonal kinda job unless you enter work in the hotels,and being a guy,you still have to serve NS,meaning you'll probaly enter the work force after 2010,by which then many people have graduated before you and mostly females too,and for this type of industry,girls are quite highly in demand..
my personal advice..
no wonder..Originally posted by stellazio:nah,my aunt is one of the marketing managers in estee lauder..![]()
wad food?Originally posted by rainee:time for me to go eat lunch liao...
going to order delivery...![]()
so you want a career with the police force?cause this diploma hard to find jobs in the near future just like what life science is becoming now..Originally posted by Pitot:Thanks for your advice, but i need a diploma as i plan to enter SPF. So for now, its based on interest and industry..![]()
must be more direct..Originally posted by alfagal:(tot pitot is supposed to go off....)
huh? i tmr off day.. sat oso..Originally posted by alfagal:(tot pitot is supposed to go off....)