Originally posted by alfagal:same tastes we have..
beer, car...now fragrance...
Na, I need p-membership.Originally posted by FBI:hi alex, need me to boost your ratings?
hehe...me looking forward to it tooOriginally posted by alfagal:no worries gal, your time will come.
and i m sure u will enjoy his company...he is looking forward to have happy times w u when u come to SG in june..
muahaha.. btw, why u ask for RL blue for men?Originally posted by alfagal:yup..will come n support u if my pocket and budget allows..
btw: hi FBI
Originally posted by FBI:some guys is going after this rain.
i m a fanatic for fragrances..i buy men ones too...Originally posted by Pitot:muahaha.. btw, why u ask for RL blue for men?
O RLY?Originally posted by alfagal:i m a fanatic for fragrances..i buy men ones too...
ahem ahem..as usual...95% discount for me.Originally posted by Pitot:woo, looks like i will have alot of customers..
I seem to prefer men fragrancesOriginally posted by alfagal:i m a fanatic for fragrances..i buy men ones too...
u think my name is ralph lauren?Originally posted by alexkusu:ahem ahem..as usual...95% discount for me.
welcome to the forumOriginally posted by FBI:hi alfa, u are friendly. yes rain i'm talking abt u.
hor hor pitot...seee....Originally posted by rainee:I seem to prefer men fragrances
No, but its better than being Mr Sex Shop OperatorOriginally posted by Pitot:u think my name is ralph lauren?
bu hao siao..Originally posted by alfagal:hor hor pitot...seee....
no lar..not all men fragrances..cos some really quite musky...
then i wld always luff...y do u think fragrances for guys stinkd like hell? cos they are: CHOU NAN REN...hahaha
Originally posted by alfagal:hor hor pitot...seee....
then i wld always luff...y do u think fragrances for guys stinkd like hell? cos they are: CHOU NAN REN...hahaha
actually many designers dun earn via their clothes, but their accessories..Originally posted by Pitot:u think my name is ralph lauren?
sg guys hia? i smell like strawberries =pOriginally posted by alfagal:hor hor pitot...seee....
FBI dun like ur ai ai seah..Originally posted by rainee:welcome to the forum
err a guy going after me? i m taken dude
hmm u must have argued with someone over there eh? care to name what's the nick?Originally posted by FBI:i said some guys. ya it's a disappointment to them. ok thanks. i'm jus famous for benig an oppostion to CHC