wtf,part timer can get friday and sat off...this is rigged man...Originally posted by Pitot:huh? i tmr off day.. sat oso..![]()
results?Originally posted by stellazio:so you want a career with the police force?cause this diploma hard to find jobs in the near future just like what life science is becoming now..
no matter what i think acquiring a skill is important..
but like u said interest is most impt,for me i wanted to do mass comm but due to unfortunate events i can't..and i ended up entering a course i have no interest in.
sandwich...Originally posted by Pitot:wad food?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:wtf,part timer can get friday and sat off...this is rigged man...
they actually deliver a sandwich only?Originally posted by rainee:sandwich...![]()
nah there were 2 tests to enter,one written and the other is a face to face interview..Originally posted by Pitot:results?
dun be so direct ma..Originally posted by alfagal:(tot stella was going off as well?![]()
)
haha..Originally posted by stellazio:nah there were 2 tests to enter,one written and the other is a face to face interview..
i overslept..![]()
actually to tell u the truth,i had always dreamt of being a mtv vj,dj or reporter those type of media related industry one..Originally posted by Pitot:haha..
in brackets already ma...heeeOriginally posted by stellazio:dun be so direct ma..![]()
With all the star searching reality show now.. can go try..Originally posted by stellazio:actually to tell u the truth,i had always dreamt of being a mtv vj,dj or reporter those type of media related industry one..![]()
thats like a short cut way?anyway if u noticed, those people that gain fame thru this kinda short cut method won't last for long one..Originally posted by Pitot:With all the star searching reality show now.. can go try..
Anyone feeling the lagness of sgforums?
ok i also go sleep..leave pitot behind..Originally posted by alfagal:tired already i going to sleep..
nope dun think its lagging..
anyway:
*alfagal has jus signed out*
enjoy ur sandwich rainee....
goodmornin to e rest of the peeps coming in later....![]()
Yup. In the media it all depends on ur image.. people dun like you.. gone..Originally posted by stellazio:thats like a short cut way?anyway if u noticed, those people that gain fame thru this kinda short cut method won't last for long one..
but media related industry ur job scope also limited and quite risky,cause old liao people might not want you..
so maybe afterall i'm better off with a business cert..
ok, maybe its my eyes.. nitey.. i oso wan go liao..Originally posted by alfagal:tired already i going to sleep..
nope dun think its lagging..
anyway:
*alfagal has jus signed out*
enjoy ur sandwich rainee....
goodmornin to e rest of the peeps coming in later....![]()
Ok, i oso go sleep.. nitey and Good Morning to next person posting..Originally posted by stellazio:ok i also go sleep..leave pitot behind..![]()
Good moaning!Originally posted by Pitot:Ok, i oso go sleep.. nitey and Good Morning to next person posting..![]()
morningOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Good moaning!![]()
Morning rainee.Originally posted by rainee:morning![]()
evening time...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Morning rainee.
How, feeling a little better after seeing your results?
EDIT: Sorri, it's nighttime there, right?![]()
Sounds troublesome. Good luck getting everything sorted out.Originally posted by rainee:evening time...
sigh...i m trying to look at it at the bright side...but now I have to change some of my schedule...and got one class clashes with some of my other classes' time, so I am trying to see if I can take a class online...but still trying to get permission from my sponsor...
dunno how I will fare with 3 hard core subjects in my last semester...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Sounds troublesome. Good luck getting everything sorted out.
I have to go make some breakfast for myself. Later.![]()
the bright side of life, my good friend..Originally posted by rainee:dunno how I will fare with 3 hard core subjects in my last semester...![]()