Originally posted by alexkusu:No, but its better than being Mr Sex Shop Operator
wahahahaOriginally posted by alexkusu:No, but its better than being Mr Sex Shop Operator
must be becos of the CHC thread la...dats y i m reluctant to participate in such threads...will cause trouble niaOriginally posted by Pitot:FBI dun like ur ai ai seah..
they are talking abt mineOriginally posted by FBI:mny ai ai? did i have one?
Its always brand name...Originally posted by alfagal:actually many designers dun earn via their clothes, but their accessories..
eg. Chanel. its the No. 5 that is selling.
and its not even Chanel who 'design' the smell..its a supernoses that do e job for them...
we are actually buying brand names...
congrats congratsOriginally posted by alexkusu:I jus realised hor.. i passed 16 k liaw..
Come come girls, come give me a kiss!
/point point to cheeks
*air-kisses alex*Originally posted by alexkusu:I jus realised hor.. i passed 16 k liaw..
Come come girls, come give me a kiss!
/point point to cheeks
whose sh!t smells nice?Originally posted by alfagal:seriously, no offence bout the chou nan ren part..
but cant deny horz..everytime u pass by the toilets, its always e guys one that smells more than e ladies..
yup, but tt church thread really cracked me up...Originally posted by rainee:must be becos of the CHC thread la...dats y i m reluctant to participate in such threads...will cause trouble nia
wats your point of listing all these nicks here?Originally posted by FBI:ermperor, alex, mc square, matrixeg, laurence
my cheeks need hydration....boleh tolong tak?Originally posted by rainee:congrats congrats
haha wtf..Originally posted by alfagal:okie lar..tired le..
*alfagal has jus signed out*
nightz all...
*leaves a trail of rose petals as she leaves e room....*
*grabs kisses*Originally posted by alfagal:*air-kisses alex*
*flicks her fingers on alex's cheek*
yea, i dun see why ppl argued abt it until so long...Originally posted by Pitot:yup, but tt church thread really cracked me up...
good night alfa jieOriginally posted by alfagal:okie lar..tired le..
*alfagal has jus signed out*
nightz all...
*leaves a trail of rose petals as she leaves e room....*
hahaha.. no not the CHC wan leh.. the other one.. where the mod edit almost half the posts and stated "rubbish"Originally posted by rainee:yea, i dun see why ppl argued abt it until so long...
Fine fine, if u insist Mr Sex.Originally posted by Pitot:haha wtf..
I can predict alex will follow her..