u can nap and lurk at the same time!Originally posted by CoolMyth:/CoolMyth suddenly appears!
Can I give the birthday gal a peck on the cheek?
/CoolMyth back to napping.
scared pple here will feel mushy mah.. coolmyth will freeze to death... starblue will feel dizzy... alfagal will die of diabetes... see what i mean? people will zhao wan.Originally posted by Pitot:Eh, y the I love you so small? basket.. not sincere leh..
BIGGER ABIT..
Happy Bdae er jie..
Originally posted by The Emperor:
Yay!! Finally, it's thursday today - a different thursday though, because.... it's....
[b]RAINEE's BIRTHDAY TODAY!!!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY RAINEE!!!
just to let u know that we Starblue Heaveners remember u and ur bday. love ya lots! u r a great mod!
darling... happy bday.. i luv u.
The mushy-ness will be enough. Thank you very much!Originally posted by The Emperor:scared pple here will feel mushy mah.. coolmyth will freeze to death... starblue will feel dizzy... alfagal will die of diabetes... see what i mean? people will zhao wan.
dun say i never draw the curtain ah..
eh... now who's the mod hur?Originally posted by CoolMyth:The mushy-ness will be enough. Thank you very much!
Stick to the topic please.
Not mi, not mi.Originally posted by The Emperor:eh... now who's the mod hur?
wah.. trying to get rainee's attention ar? go on. go ahead then.Originally posted by laurence82:*me push the emperor away and wish rainee a happy birthday*
You sure you know who is my real target?Originally posted by The Emperor:wah.. trying to get rainee's attention ar? go on. go ahead then.
who?Originally posted by laurence82:You sure you know who is my real target?
seriously, i dun give a damn. but if u r aiming on rainee, i bet u S$5000000 that she'll not consider u.Originally posted by laurence82:You sure you know who is my real target?
Dear-ling, rainee is just a decoyOriginally posted by The Emperor:seriously, i dun give a damn. but if u r aiming on rainee, i bet u S$5000000 that she'll not consider u.
gay alert gay alert gay alert..Originally posted by laurence82:Dear-ling, rainee is just a decoy
*me gives evil laugh*
2nd pic 1 candle niaOriginally posted by The Emperor:eh mystiv... rainee not so old lah. so many candles.
Originally posted by The Emperor:darling... happy bday.. i luv u.
Gay banana alert! We need someone to turn him into pisang goreng!Originally posted by Pitot:gay alert gay alert gay alert..