mystiv, ur a few candles shortOriginally posted by mystiv:
short of 2..Originally posted by alexkusu:mystiv, ur a few candles short
Welcome on behalf of all well wishers..Originally posted by rainee:
Thanks to my ai ai for creating the birthday thread for me...love you too dear, hopefully I will get to celebrate my bday with you next year
Thanks to Pitot, CoolMyth, bear, harryryan, huaqing, mystiv, ah lau and ah drift for the birthday wishes
Special thanks to mystiv for the cakes...really wish I can have them on the actual day of my bday, tho I dun think that will happen...maybe I shud buy myself a cake
tank youOriginally posted by alfagal:da jie is here!~
hey rainee dear, happy birthday!
all the best in your results, and enjoy this special say of yours
may the yr ahead be a fulfilling one, and hope your wishes come true *muacks*
awww....did you make the first one?Originally posted by alexkusu:Paiseh..
Selamat Hari Jadi
here, 0% sugar, calories, and 100% good stuffs ice cream cake
pls stop sowing discord here...Originally posted by FBI:hahah sorry ah laurence u are not inside rain's list of appreciation. i suggest u stop being a hypo and get a life. ppl already attached laio so pls..
you cant make everyone like you in this life...it is impossible because each of us has conflicting views and opinions. Learn to open your mind to accept their views oso, and dun force them to accept yours. Live and let liveOriginally posted by FBI:i jus don like him... for not liking me.
ok, let's stick to the topic, shall we?Originally posted by FBI:not i don accept his, he don accept mine and start flaming me
darn it, I feel oldOriginally posted by FBI:ok, big sis.
stopped liao...cos too many patches...until I tao hin so I stopped playing olediOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:Happy bird day! Hows the mapling so far?