mine oso...Originally posted by elindra:I stay awake coz brain's too hyper. Can't seem to turn it off
Same here.Originally posted by rainee:mine oso...
my eyes feel tired but my mind is awake...
What makes you think a bed partner will cure your insomnia?Originally posted by rainee:If yes, what triggers it? What makes it difficult for you to sleep at night?
I think mine has to do with me sleeping alone...sigh...too used to having a roomie already...
I am just scared of sleeping alone cos my mind will be even more active and it seems like my listening sense is heightened osoOriginally posted by charlize:What makes you think a bed partner will cure your insomnia?
You mean loud snoring and those sudden involuntary kicks from your ai ai aids your shuteye?
the body can be SUPER tired yet if the mind is not relax....Originally posted by meltz:somtimes the stupid brain juz wont rest ... dont know what the heck it is thinking
this kind of slp is the most disturbing .... wake up whole body like no energy
what did u do to make ur self sleep?Originally posted by rainee:I am just scared of sleeping alone cos my mind will be even more active and it seems like my listening sense is heightened oso
What you need are more tutorials and term projects to numb your senses.Originally posted by rainee:I am just scared of sleeping alone cos my mind will be even more active and it seems like my listening sense is heightened oso
tried liao...but the more I listen to music, the more awake I am..Originally posted by pqr:what did u do to make ur self sleep?
listen to soft music?
now holiday mah, wat to doOriginally posted by charlize:What you need are more tutorials and term projects to numb your senses.
It is obvious that the workload you have is too light.
Well, I can turn into an insomniac under extreme stress.Originally posted by rainee:now holiday mah, wat to do
So cannot start reading up for next semester's courses lah?Originally posted by rainee:now holiday mah, wat to do
I read more than 10 books in two weeks time, what more do you want me to read?Originally posted by charlize:So cannot start reading up for next semester's courses lah?
Why so lazy?
Lao fu zi and Archie comics don't count as books, you know.Originally posted by rainee:I read more than 10 books in two weeks time, what more do you want me to read?
I dun read thoseOriginally posted by charlize:Lao fu zi and Archie comics don't count as books, you know.
No wonder you cannot sleep at night.Originally posted by rainee:I dun read those
Yes. Reason not very sure. I suspect it could be largely due to tension.Originally posted by rainee:If yes, what triggers it? What makes it difficult for you to sleep at night?
When you're deep in the jungle at 3 am in the morning with 25kg of equipment on your back doing a 24km route march, you'll think differently.Originally posted by The Emperor:I can't sleep cos the day is not enuff to spend. Sometimes i wish i had 40hrs a day.
but then... ROD lor!!!Originally posted by fudgester:When you're deep in the jungle at 3 am in the morning with 25kg of equipment on your back doing a 24km route march, you'll think differently.