Originally posted by TooFree:One day library tour with guide starblue.
yea, until now still like dat...sianzOriginally posted by seow:All the "sg" sites spoil liao. 80
SGforums damn slow, sggirls and sgwiki won't load, green dragon also.
Wah liew, waste a few game days.
now back to normal liaoOriginally posted by CoolMyth:lagging....
wats up eh?Originally posted by laurence82:a kiss, a kiss!
starblue rewards for us if we finish it in three daysOriginally posted by rainee:wats up eh?
dat one u have to ask for her permissionOriginally posted by laurence82:starblue rewards for us if we finish it in three days
kekekeke
Yeh.Originally posted by rainee:now back to normal liao
so is hoping she will gib larOriginally posted by rainee:dat one u have to ask for her permission
but dun get your hopes up, ppl
yuan lai u oso after my xiao mei meiOriginally posted by laurence82:so is hoping she will gib lar
wah, ur xiao mei meiOriginally posted by rainee:yuan lai u oso after my xiao mei mei
Originally posted by laurence82:wah, ur xiao mei mei
i dont think i want a namibian girl
gd afternoon...Originally posted by alexkusu:tiu...lau is here
something on your mind?Originally posted by rainee:gd afternoon...
me can't sleep