haha even w someone that i dun have feelings w?Originally posted by stellazio:still not safe,cause ur drink can be spiked..
females better not to go alone....
so its time to get yaself attached dun u think so?![]()
jus get it straight from the bar, shld b no prob, finish it lar..i nv leave my drinks unattended one...Originally posted by stellazio:still not safe,cause ur drink can be spiked..
females better not to go alone....
so its time to get yaself attached dun u think so?![]()
from wad i heard.. it's very unhealthy and fattening as well to eat it. even if it's twice in a blue moon.Originally posted by alfagal:wad bout it?
flings..Originally posted by alfagal:haha even w someone that i dun have feelings w?
aint it a waste of time then...
Oh dear, this kind of friend ah....Originally posted by starblue:then, i told her i really cannot go on liao, leg very pain. and she mumbled:
i still can gain a few more kgs i dun mind...heeeOriginally posted by The Emperor:from wad i heard.. it's very unhealthy and fattening as well to eat it. even if it's twice in a blue moon.
a handful of mac workers whom i know told me this -
the container that stores the ingredients need to be oiled regularly, and the oil they used is the one used for trucks...
and the ingredient itself is too fattening to be mentioned...![]()
HmMm.Originally posted by the Bear:hi everyone.. i ate too much for dinner and am still suffering
anyway, i think sometimes, sb kinda has too many people around her with some kinda hidden agenda, don't you think?
dun wanna hurt anyone's feelings manz..cos i know how is it like to b hurt..wat more, words hurts e most from e ones u love....Originally posted by stellazio:flings..
but so qiao all ur gd friends attached meh??den its time to jio classmates go out..
haha... true.Originally posted by alfagal:i still can gain a few more kgs i dun mind...heee
oh nv heard bout e oiling part though..
oh well, tatz e thing bout eating outside...u dunno wat stuff goes into ur foodOriginally posted by The Emperor:haha... true.
the oiling part.. mm.. it's due to the accumulation of the leftover oil after cleaning. so as time goes by it starts to harden inside the container. who knows a part of it is mixed together with the milk and other ingredients in it too..
after hearing what they did during the washing up, i stopped eatting much of those stuffs already.![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:dun wanna hurt anyone's feelings manz..cos i know how is it like to b hurt..wat more, words hurts e most from e ones u love....
got soccer huhOriginally posted by CoolMyth:*slowly waiting till 0130*![]()
yea.. well... moderation is the key.Originally posted by alfagal:oh well, tatz e thing bout eating outside...u dunno wat stuff goes into ur food
Yep.Originally posted by alfagal:got soccer huh
McD food, eaten in the long run may actually prove harzadous to your healthOriginally posted by The Emperor:from wad i heard.. it's very unhealthy and fattening as well to eat it. even if it's twice in a blue moon.
a handful of mac workers whom i know told me this -
the container that stores the ingredients need to be oiled regularly, and the oil they used is the one used for trucks...
and the ingredient itself is too fattening to be mentioned...![]()
true,thats probaly the reason why i'm single..Originally posted by alfagal:dun wanna hurt anyone's feelings manz..cos i know how is it like to b hurt..wat more, words hurts e most from e ones u love....
haha guess cos not all are uni student like me..they grad from poly long ago, and have working life, normal to partor and look forward to marriage mar...different pple diff wans...
classmates? i dun have close classmates de..unless every sem u take same mod as them, which is v hard in uni, where e sch is so big..most are hi and bye friends...not saying tat i'm not sociable or watsoever, its jus uni style
yeah cos i know how pissed my ex was w me when i initiated e breakup...Originally posted by the Bear:girl, i think you've actually said why a lot of people stay single, and why a lot of *#%@s out there always have someone beside them...
as always, i wish everyone out there love
Originally posted by alexkusu:McD food, eaten in the long run may actually prove harzadous to your health
Can u imagine one of their fries contained 19% fat? As opposed to something like KFC wedges at 7% fat.
everyone need a sense of belonging, prob its stronger for those who u mentioned lor..Originally posted by stellazio:true,thats probaly the reason why i'm single..
but but,truth to be told,i do know of a few people who won't even think twice before going into a kinda part-time relationship..![]()
haha i wanna eat tat actually..e nuggets meal..Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. you wanna know...
their "chicken" nuggets and patties are 54% fat
their "fish" pieces are 40-something percent fat..
feelings can be cultivated over time..no?Originally posted by alfagal:haha even w someone that i dun have feelings w?
aint it a waste of time then...
yah... and during my hazardous illness, i made an effort to find out what r the correct types of food we should consume everyday of our lives to keep ourselves healthy and moving.Originally posted by alexkusu:McD food, eaten in the long run may actually prove harzadous to your health
Can u imagine one of their fries contained 19% fat? As opposed to something like KFC wedges at 7% fat.