been depressed since i saw my results last nite...Originally posted by alexkusu:something on your mind?
I thought something was bothering you. Well, if you want it that bad, must try your best to persuade the sponsors ma. Convince them that your worth spending or investing money inOriginally posted by rainee:been depressed since i saw my results last nite...
now got a lot of things to settle but have to wait until Monday, cos only then I can call my sponsor to ask if they would let me take the online course
thing is, I did really badly in one subject last sem, I dunno whether they know abt dat yet or not, but if they know, they might not agree to me taking that online course, which will spell disaster of cos...coz that class is a required one and I cudnt take the normal version of it becos it clashes with another class i wanted to take...Originally posted by alexkusu:I thought something was bothering you. Well, if you want it that bad, must try your best to persuade the sponsors ma. Convince them that your worth spending or investing money in
oh come on, we all know wat u wantOriginally posted by CoolMyth:If can finish this crapbox within 3 days, I'll
I'll
I dun know.
boliaoness is the theme of this crapboxOriginally posted by SBS9828X:bo liao title
Yes, announce to the world what I want.Originally posted by rainee:oh come on, we all know wat u want
so it means if you dont take online class, u will need more time to finish your course?Originally posted by rainee:thing is, I did really badly in one subject last sem, I dunno whether they know abt dat yet or not, but if they know, they might not agree to me taking that online course, which will spell disaster of cos...coz that class is a required one and I cudnt take the normal version of it becos it clashes with another class i wanted to take...
cannot come here issit?Originally posted by alexkusu:tiu...lau is here
nah, it just means I have to forgo the idea of taking the class I really want to take, because the timing of these two classes clash...Originally posted by alexkusu:so it means if you dont take online class, u will need more time to finish your course?
Tiu is maori for "Welcome, oh honoured guest!"Originally posted by laurence82:cannot come here issit?
so just a class u wan take nia la hor? dun take wont die right?Originally posted by rainee:nah, it just means I have to forgo the idea of taking the class I really want to take, because the timing of these two classes clash...
if i dun take that class, i mite have to take other classes, wich i m totally not interested in, or those that i m interested in, are too hard for me to handle...Originally posted by alexkusu:so just a class u wan take nia la hor? dun take wont die right?
well, if u really wan..go and advertise to them your strengths and downplay your failures. If they let you take...great. If they dont... well..shiit happens
Dun tell that to your sponsors, confirm cannot one.Originally posted by rainee:if i dun take that class, i mite have to take other classes, wich i m totally not interested in, or those that i m interested in, are too hard for me to handle...
who is flounder sia...Originally posted by alexkusu:Tiu is maori for "Welcome, oh honoured guest!"
btw, flounder is your clone issit?
Dont kid me larOriginally posted by alexkusu:Tiu is maori for "Welcome, oh honoured guest!"
btw, flounder is your clone issit?
yalor...life like that. Cant get what you want. Well, go put in all your effort and try and see la. Then wont have any regrets if you dont make it.Originally posted by rainee:if i dun take that class, i mite have to take other classes, wich i m totally not interested in, or those that i m interested in, are too hard for me to handle...
excuse me, in forums, im one of the foremost authority in maori languageOriginally posted by laurence82:Dont kid me lar
I rear no fish
Trying to register a clone?Originally posted by alexkusu:
y all good email address taken up edi
of cos i wun...i wud just tell them i m required to take that class...and then they will ask me...why cannot take normal one...then i wud have to explain the timing thing...and if they said why cant i take another class that wun clash with the required class i will say that i really like this course, really want to take it bla bla bla...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Dun tell that to your sponsors, confirm cannot one.
I am the last one in the world who can speak the Ancient GooblegookOriginally posted by alexkusu:excuse me, in forums, im one of the foremost authority in maori language
Me where got kid you wan
as if i would do such a thing
yea, have to talk to my sponsor on Monday...Originally posted by alexkusu:yalor...life like that. Cant get what you want. Well, go put in all your effort and try and see la. Then wont have any regrets if you dont make it.