in my younger days, i used to show off i could 'smoke' like a proOriginally posted by the Bear:it's cold there.. vapour condenses immediately when it comes out of their mouths...
it's hilarious when you see "smoke" emerge from a crowd.. when it happened when i was in the middle of a moshpit for a rock concert on a cold day in melbourne
like that also can ?Originally posted by stellazio:orh paiseh,fish bee hoon is the fat bee hon,not the brown one..so yea regularly shaped..
kusu theory is true..![]()
a person who thinks with his head?probaly due to eatting fish..Originally posted by LazerLordz:so what sort of people go for soupy fish dish on a cold night?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:a person who thinks with his head?probaly due to eatting fish..![]()
tell Stella what you ate, and know what kind of a person you areOriginally posted by rainee:I feel like I am being ignored...or maybe I am still in my sleepy mood...
fish bee hoon soup is hot,good for cold weather..Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
err...salad? and chicken?Originally posted by LazerLordz:tell Stella what you ate, and know what kind of a person you are![]()

why.. microwave spoilt?Originally posted by stellazio:fish bee hoon soup is hot,good for cold weather..
who will eat a cold dish on this chilly night?
besides me of course,but i no choice..![]()
Originally posted by seow:I tend to always go for chocs and potato chips.
Meals are the regular rice and its companions.
And i have BK once in a while.
Whats does that say about me?![]()
kao..didnt read what i typed ah?Originally posted by seow:Eh.
Never help me analyze ar?![]()
lol this is a well known fact olediOriginally posted by alexkusu:kao..didnt read what i typed ah?
nvm..i analyze..since u insist.
"ur a boy who likes cycling"
I always raid the biscuit tin, eat ice cream when there is any, and quite frequent;y get food that is salty.Originally posted by alexkusu:kao..didnt read what i typed ah?
nvm..i analyze..since u insist.
"ur a boy who likes cycling"
probaly a sporty person who needs more energy from carbos to maintain an energetic lifestyle..Originally posted by seow:I tend to always go for chocs and potato chips.
Meals are the regular rice and its companions.
And i have BK once in a while.
Whats does that say about me?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:lol this is a well known fact oledi
both alex and stella are doing the analysis, seems like they are confusing each other.Originally posted by seow:I always raid the biscuit tin, eat ice cream when there is any, and quite frequent;y get food that is salty.
I'm having alot of problems hor?
Either that or your analysis buay choon.![]()
Is that a hint to someone?Originally posted by The Emperor:My diet contain alot of carbo... haiz.. that means i wad... sexually frustrated?![]()
ur stressed n goin thru crisis lor...Originally posted by seow:I always raid the biscuit tin, eat ice cream when there is any, and quite frequent;y get food that is salty.
I'm having alot of problems hor?
Either that or your analysis buay choon.![]()
he hints oso no use...not like i can do anything abt itOriginally posted by seow:Is that a hint to someone?![]()